Chevron Left
Channel Management and Retailing に戻る

IEビジネススクール(IE Business School) による Channel Management and Retailing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
393件の評価
70件のレビュー

コースについて

Understand how channel management and retailing can improve performance in your business. Nowadays, a distribution strategy is part of the DNA of many companies and a correct channel management is key for the success of your product. Distribution plans need to be prepared for the long run, combining the following main areas: company profile, portfolio structure and price positioning, go-to-market policy, trade and retail marketing, e-commerce and global retail management. In the last decade, there have been two main revolutions that have affected industries, increasing the importance of Distribution Channel Management Profesor Maria Teresa Aranzabal guides you through: The IT revolution: considering developments in CRM, supply chain, planning tools, merchandise and reallocation systems, amongst others; and the retail focus: how a clear retail strategy can be a differentiator for companies and a strong weapon of competitiveness. In this course you will learn how to stay up-to-date on how companies are adding these aspects to their main strategic guidelines and making them key points in their managerial decision-making process. We use interviews with industry experts and give real-life examples of how to ensure your business makes the most of this vital area of marketing....

人気のレビュー

AC

Mar 17, 2017

Lots of theories and case studies. Knowledge gained was really worth the time/effort. Professor could explain the topics clearly and the content were well arranged. Recommend it!

VH

Jun 11, 2019

It was a great course. I really learned quite a lot and understood things pretty easily. I'd recommend this course no doubt.

フィルター:

Channel Management and Retailing : 1 - 25 / 67 レビュー

by Derya A

Jun 02, 2019

Very nice content and refreshing course on channel management, trade marketing by focusing on the importance of global and online channel growth.

2 areas for improvement: the reading content links needs to be updated, couple of them does not work & the reading documents & examples are mainly dating back to 2012-2015, might need to refresh them with current ones.

Overall very nice course and would definitely recommend both the course and the professor.

by Luis A D d F

Jan 23, 2019

Great Course!

by Jeong-Min Y

Jan 11, 2019

Channel Management and Retailing was a great course to learn and deeply understand how are the retailing channels work and connect and affects the customers and even how to manage these channels. I hope this course can reach to those who wants to do general study regarding channel management.

by Amit m

Mar 17, 2019

nice course

by Tanay S

Mar 14, 2019

Great course . Thanks professor .!!

by Rakhi k

Mar 29, 2019

Well course

by Nilanjan D

Jul 09, 2017

Enter the exciting and complicated world of Retail Management. the course material and instructors are good.

by Michael T

Apr 21, 2016

A very informative course that proved to be very useful to me in my work.

by Luznery d C V M

Jun 08, 2016

Good course! For a student like me beginner in Digital Marketing the course covered my expectations. Recommended!

by Vu H H

Mar 07, 2018

Great course!

Thank you so much!

by Ashish B P

Mar 16, 2018

Execellent

by Ademilua O N

Jun 19, 2018

Very articulate lecturer!

by Dee M

Sep 14, 2016

Great course - really useful insights

by Richa B

Aug 21, 2017

Great experience

by Abdul H

Mar 15, 2018

A good Global perspective on Sales

by Youssef A R

Jul 30, 2017

Very simple and easy to follow.

by Łukasz

Aug 22, 2016

Really great introductionary course with helpful additional recources!

by CARLOS J R

Apr 15, 2016

This is a very great program full of important and accurate information! Congratulations!

I find it very complete inside its category. It's pretty interesting since the first moment you watch the first video lecture.

Good design and presentation of the program. In other words: beautiful!

Thanks. Keep bringing quality!

by royal a

Mar 21, 2017

better way of learning :)

by 송희 백

Dec 13, 2017

g

by Aligulu

Sep 03, 2017

thanks

by Adekola F

Nov 15, 2017

L

by SANKET N A

Mar 16, 2018

nice!!

by VASANTH K D

Jan 29, 2018

Excellent course for Retailing

by Radheesh

Aug 22, 2016

Outstanding course. Excellent Faculty