Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,018件の評価
2,466件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

IV
2021年7月24日

Amazing how much I learned watching videos with all the exact words. Not only about nutrition, but about our planet and how to take care of it. Also very inspiring for having ideas for foods for kids.

RH
2017年9月16日

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 401 - 425 / 2,454 レビュー

by Melina V

2020年10月25日

estoy muy complacida de haber realizado y completado este curso. Fue muy interesante y ameno. Gracias por las herramientas y conocimientos aportados por la instructora Maya Adam!!

by Tania R F

2019年8月27日

I thought I had finished all the quizzes, etc.. I must have left them unfinished, but this was a great course..

Enjoyable, informative, well-delivered..!!

So happy to get it!

Thanks!

by Betty Z S

2018年1月8日

Muy bueno y práctico

El material de apoyo es muy bueno

Información que siempre vale la pena conocer, de suma importancia para tomar en cuenta dentro de nuestro desarrollo personal.

by Cindy G H

2020年5月18日

Very good course for starting a Nutrition career, so informative from the basics if you have had no previous knowledge of food components and how do they work in general. Thanks!

by Soen S S

2016年4月1日

recommeded course!

not only for a mother who already have a child, but for an individual person either.

this course provide so many useful information for our daily life, I like it

by Karin C

2017年5月11日

I am currently a stay-at-home parent and this course really helps me to understand more about the food I am preparing for my little one. Looking forward to more of such courses!

by Saranya d

2020年4月12日

Well explained on nutrient content & food preparation. dint felt like my first course in the online platform as the Instructor slang was nice & expressive, Thanks a lot Mam...

by Kateryna S

2015年8月27日

Amazing course! So positive, informative and engage learning. I want to watch and to learn one by one videos/ course materials with Maya Adam. She is perfect Teacher! Thank you

by Sushma C

2020年6月30日

It was a great opportunity to learn about child nutrition and cooking. The sessions were so interactive that I haven't really felt I was in treating. Thanks a lot to the team.

by Tércio A d R B

2016年1月21日

Great course. great lesson. great recipes. It is really basic and introductive but has very important lessons which let us start to think different about nutrition and cooking

by Oliver M H

2015年10月29日

Es un curso muy didáctico para seguir constantemente haciendo educación tanto a niños como a sus padres... Yo lo recomiendo a todos los profesionales del área de la nutrición!

by SUSNITA L

2021年5月29日

Fantastic! What a great resource for families! Dr Adam's approachability and passion shine through. Thanks Dr Adam. Looking forward to my certificate. Highly recommend. :-)

by Vikram A R

2020年9月1日

Great efforts are taken to prepare the course . Nice presentation . Good content

4.5 stars from me

Dr vikram a rajadnya

mbbs , md in clinical pharmacology

clinical nutritionist

by Kelly H

2015年11月18日

lots of information but in a simple way to understand. i feel like i have learned a lot here and will be trying some of the recipes on my children. Lets hope they are a hit!!

by akky j

2020年2月11日

I believe cooking is an expression of love. This course has helped me understand the many other benefits associated with cooking. Very interesting and informational. Thanks.

by beibei c

2019年10月30日

I like the way the prof taught who is very charming, and I get a basic knowledge of the nutrition and cooking which is useful to me. Many thanks to the prof and this course.

by Malgorzata R

2017年11月15日

Maya did a great job explaining the basics of child nutrition. I really enjoyed the course, the flow of it was really good so it was pretty easy to pass the quizzes. Thanks!

by ANA A

2017年9月5日

Excelente curso, todos deberían conocer esta valiosa información. Espero con ansias más cursos como este, fue una experiencia muy agradable y enriquecedora. MUCHAS GRACIAS

by Pilar F G

2016年10月21日

Hola.

Me gustó mucho este curso; Maya es muy amable y eficiente. Hace ya meses que lo hice y ahora veo que no tengo el diploma. Me parece raro. Me pueden explicar?

Un saludo.

by Ana C C

2016年1月26日

El curso fue de mucha ayuda y sobre todo nos mantiene al tanto de los estándares básicos de nutrición que muchas veces se pierden con el paso del tiempo.

Excelente contenido

by Wendy Q

2015年10月21日

This course has helped me a lot to understand why our children need to eat better, how this helps in their growth and also how this encourages good family values. Thank you!

by Melinda W

2020年9月4日

I enjoyed this course tremendously. I knew most things already, but the things I didn't was very eye-opening. I appreciated the recipes, I jotted a few down for keepsakes.

by Zbaghdi H

2015年11月7日

Great course. Good pace, great visuals. It's an amazing first step to know the basics (without getting bored) and it really make you want to know more and more. Great job!

by Monica D

2015年8月9日

it's a very great course, if you want to learn some basic knowledge about nutrition and how to cook a balanced diet for your children, this is the best course you can get.

by Алена П

2020年12月2日

Очень интересно смотреть, видео небольшие, в каждом видео прослеживается главная основная мысль, это удобно, так как лучше запоминается, чем когда все в кучу. Рекомендую!