Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,028件の評価
2,467件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

IV
2021年7月24日

Amazing how much I learned watching videos with all the exact words. Not only about nutrition, but about our planet and how to take care of it. Also very inspiring for having ideas for foods for kids.

RH
2017年9月16日

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 526 - 550 / 2,455 レビュー

by sayani m

2020年9月26日

The course is truly good. I learnt so much from this and hopefully will be able to use these lessons for my baby's growth and development. Thanks!

by Syeda F

2016年8月31日

I loved this course and I am waiting to enroll in any upcoming nutrition courses. She is the best instructor I ever experienced. Thank you so much

by Theresa R

2016年2月18日

She is very easy to understand and listen to. I love that some recipe ideas were given and that I could go back into this at my own pace and time.

by Andreea E T

2015年10月21日

It's a very interesting course! I found out a lot of things that I didn't know and I started applying the tips Maye gave! This makes a difference!

by Jacqueline B

2020年6月4日

Highly informative and useful information. I look forward to applying my knowledge in a meaningful way. Thank you to Coursera and Dr. Maya Adams!

by Peter J D

2020年5月22日

Love the directness and accessibility of this course. Very helpful to establish an impactful approach to preparing food for our children. Thanks!

by karen c

2019年8月3日

Is simple but scientific.

I am really glad I have done this one because it is a plus on my life and on my career. thanks to maya and all the team

by Diana S

2018年7月5日

A nice course, with theoretical knowledge on nutrition and practical approachable recipes. Comprehensive, interesting, informational and "light".

by paola

2016年5月5日

I loved it. Easy to understand I liked that way of cooking practical , made for every day and to improve the health and nutrition of my family

by Everton T

2021年4月24日

O curso é muito completo do ponto de vista prático e com ele pude perceber que com pequenos atos do dia a dia podemos, mudar a família e o mundo

by Olga

2019年11月10日

It was my first course at Coursera. I listened to Your lectures with great interest, they're very informative and filled with warmth. Thank you!

by Julia G

2016年6月20日

practical recipes and tips, with a wise and expertise teacher! loved to see how she actually inserts nice meals and options for her little ones.

by Tariin D

2015年12月7日

Fantastic cooking course! Maya really gets to the heart of what's wrong with our current habits when it comes to food choices. What a benefit!

by Kristen C

2015年11月6日

Wonderful course! Easy, straightforward ideas to improve your life and some science mixed in to explain the "why" of it all. Very inspirational.

by Vibhuti M

2020年8月29日

I am an Occupational therapist and this course will definitely help me in guiding and counseling the parents of my patients. Thankyou coursera.

by María J Z

2018年7月9日

Excelente curso, amo a mi hija y a los niños y voy a seguir las recomendaciones recibidas y a transmitirlas a mis amigos. Que Dios los bendiga.

by Екатерина Ф

2018年6月8日

I don't have children, but I enjoyed this course nevertheless! Learned a lot of new stuff about nutrition. And the teacher is just so charming!

by Zeynep Ş

2016年10月9日

All familes sholud have this vourse, as it increases the concious on the importance of home made food and the time spent together with the kids

by Yang L

2016年1月2日

Heipful class especially for a working mom. Besides the knowledge, the lecture also demonstrate how to make meal or sweet treats. Very helpful!

by Lidia A

2020年5月18日

thank you for the wonderful classes that you give us. the classes are blessed for me and for my family and also for my students of the Church.

by Cocina y n p l M C

2017年12月22日

ayudo mucho para mejorar la forma de alimentar a mi familia y me dio una información muy valiosa sobre el beneficio de los alimentos naturales

by María A C A

2016年1月11日

Amazing course! You don't need to be a chef, nutricionist or even have any kids to enjoy and learn valuable nutrition! I looooved this course!

by 陈小静

2015年9月18日

I extremely enjoyed the couse. It changed my view of cooking! And I do appreciate the vivid illustrations and useful skills provided in the le

by Nishita A

2020年5月6日

Its an amazing course to brush off your knowledge and also if you are a beginner. It starts from the basics to cover all the relevant topics.

by Beelynda A P L

2018年12月19日

Excellent course. IT helps you a lot to understand what its best for you and your family. How we need to be more conscious about what we eat.