Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,941件の評価
2,683件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

IV

2021年7月24日

Amazing how much I learned watching videos with all the exact words. Not only about nutrition, but about our planet and how to take care of it. Also very inspiring for having ideas for foods for kids.

ZP

2015年10月6日

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 676 - 700 / 2,692 レビュー

by Dhruv T

2020年4月8日

it is a great course

The lecturer was very good at explaining everything and made each and every thing very easy to understand.

by Shalini S

2019年5月30日

This course is good not only for Child Nutrition also for a adult. you will understand how to make smart and healthy choices.

by Anca E P

2017年7月3日

I've learnt a lot about nourishing my family. I actually applied all the suggestionsmade in the classes in our day to day life.

by Zoe G

2017年4月14日

Me encanto, algo muy bien explicado y fácil de comprender, me gustaría que subieras mas videos subtitulados en español. GRACIAS

by Cristóbal A d J L A

2015年12月21日

Es genial, me ha permitido mejorar cada aspecto de mi cocina, mis hábitos aimenticios y mis productos para meriendas infantiles

by Claudio L

2015年10月24日

Este curso te hace tomar conciencia de lo mal que alimentamos a nuestras familias,

aunque pensemos que lo estamos haciendo bien.

by josefina a r

2020年6月5日

I loved the course and the teacher, her recipes and how she made it look so easy to prepare a variety of dishes for the family

by Johanna P

2019年5月31日

I really enjoyed this course. It gave me lots of tips to keep feeding my family in a healthy way and learned a lot about food.

by Matheus H L A

2018年2月12日

This course gives you a very clear explanation about healthy nutrition for children. I would recommend this course to everyone

by Athina-Valentini T

2020年8月26日

Great course! So useful for parents and care-takers of kids of all ages! Simple and comprehensive. I definitely recommend it!

by KARLA T

2020年7月31日

It was a great course. Gave me ideas for my personal and my work to help improve childs nutrition. Love the cooking classes.

by ShirlyJosefina E

2020年4月24日

Great course. Practical and useful. I tried the explain meals with my nephews. They loved it. My sisters were fascinated too.

by Luis S

2020年4月4日

Learning is always welcome, to teach families how to eat healthy, with nutritional options, not only in quantity and quality.

by Hiobi H

2019年9月12日

Merci beaucoup au concepteur de ce cours; j'ai beaucoup appris et essaye de partager avec mes proches les enseignements reçus

by Nelson R R F

2019年2月18日

Wonderful experience ! Thank you very much for teaching me so many highly valued information for the well being of my family.

by Rakhee A

2017年9月7日

It was a very informative and interesting course.I would want to do more such courses and want to make a career in this area.

by CJML91

2015年12月22日

Great course!!! i learned so many things and now i see the in a different way the importance of a good nutrition to my kids..

by MARIANA

2015年11月9日

Es un curso súper dinámico, práctico y entendible, lo adoro, que fácil es aprender, felicidades a los fundadores Coursera!!!!

by Natalia O

2015年11月9日

I loved this course.

It was easy and the personality of the teacher was so soft. I liked it and her too.

Thank you very much.

by Mario S E

2015年10月13日

Very reccomended course if you want to learn the basics of nutrients and begin to change your nutrition habits and those of y

by Dana A

2020年10月22日

The course was amazing. I learned a lot about food and nutrition. It is clear and easy to understand. Thank you Dr. Maya.

by Thuy N

2020年5月26日

Really great course, I have learned a lot, It's really helpful for me to prepare a balanced diet for my child and my family.

by Deleted A

2017年2月7日

First online course I finish, I learned a lot from it. It's recommended even if you never cooked before, as it is in my case

by Holly D

2015年10月8日

Great course with great info! Love how friendly the teacher is in the videos. Glad their advocating for sustainability, too!

by Milica P

2015年8月13日

Very useful course! Take part of it weather you have children or not, beacuse all of us need a reminder about healty living!