Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,787件の評価
2,645件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

ZP

2015年10月6日

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

IV

2021年7月24日

Amazing how much I learned watching videos with all the exact words. Not only about nutrition, but about our planet and how to take care of it. Also very inspiring for having ideas for foods for kids.

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 851 - 875 / 2,654 レビュー

by Glorimar P

2020年7月5日

Fue muy completo y desarrolle nuevas habilidades e incremente el nivel consciente sobre los alimentos-

by Sheetal G

2020年6月16日

It was very informative and useful. Got to know a lot about allergies and how to shop different foods.

by Alejandra B G

2020年5月5日

Un curso muy completo, que abarca un tema complejo de forma sencilla y accesible para todos. ¡Gracias!

by Kristina I

2019年12月3日

Очень полезный курс для тех, кто хочет разбираться в здоровом питании, и приобщать к нему своих детей.

by Michelle M

2019年11月24日

Easy to understand and "biteable" content that makes completion manageable and easy. Highly recommend!

by LUZ M P C

2016年10月20日

Excelente curso,información específica, fácil de poner en practica e implementar en nuestro día a día.

by Mojca

2015年11月19日

Maya is great teacher. In this course I liked very much that every video is 3-6 minutes long.

Thank you

by Bruna T

2020年9月8日

Gostei muito da dinâmica do curso e da forma simples como assuntos mais complexos foram apresentados.

by Dao

2020年4月26日

this course is really helpful for those who rarely eat healthy food and help me to stick with my way.

by Cashmere J

2016年2月23日

Love the simple tricks and tips to get the children eating healthier. The recipes were a big hit too!

by Sonya B

2015年11月6日

Thanks a lot for this course! I've learned such an interesting and helpful information. All the best!

by VALENTINA F

2015年9月14日

Enjoyed the course. Has lots of visuals, which helps a lot to memorize all the information presented.

by Stephanie L W

2015年9月8日

Very informative, easy to learn, and love the videos! I want my kitchen to look like the professor's!

by Jason R

2015年9月3日

Great course! Very informative and just simply put with great examples and step by step talk through.

by Priscilla L J

2021年5月9日

Curso perfeito, não apenas para nutrição infantil mas para nos adultos melhorarmos nossa alimentação

by Ellen A

2021年1月17日

The feeling is one of gratitude for starting my professional career with this impeccable instructor!

by Marwa A

2020年9月22日

thank you so much for this useful course. I am sure that it will be beneficial for my future career.

by Lee A P

2020年8月27日

Very authentic and informative class. I love the videos and giving a few chances to do the quizzes.

by Eduarda d S S

2020年8月23日

Curso com boas informações sobre nutrição e receitas ótimas para melhorar a alimentação de crianças.

by RUKHSHAN N

2020年5月15日

Very informative, delivered in much convinent way, Superb Instructor, Thanks for your all effort🤩😊

by NEWSTAR G

2020年4月15日

Thank you for your class. It helps me how to cook well and how to choose the best food for children.

by Christina W

2017年4月22日

Informational and filled with great imagery. Clear bullet points makes it easy to digest and learn.

by Mahalakshmi K

2016年10月19日

i enrolled and successfully completed the course. this course really enlightened me about nutrition.

by Sushma R

2016年1月21日

I loved this course. I would love to continue and implimented what i have learnt in my current life.

by Shanna-Kay B

2015年9月15日

lessons were simply taught, easy to follow and instructor was delightfully pleasant. I learnt a lot!