Chevron Left
Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process に戻る

Google Cloud による Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
6,934件の評価

コースについて

This course equips students to build highly reliable and efficient solutions on Google Cloud using proven design patterns. It is a continuation of the Architecting with Google Compute Engine or Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine courses and assumes hands-on experience with the technologies covered in either of those courses. Through a combination of presentations, design activities, and hands-on labs, participants learn to define and balance business and technical requirements to design Google Cloud deployments that are highly reliable, highly available, secure, and cost-effective....

人気のレビュー

MB

2020年9月10日

Thanks Phillip! Excellent feed back after practice, always show new way how!

Really good material, is a real open door for a Google concepts! Is a way to start to thinking in Google Cloud Architect

RI

2019年8月27日

It was a wonderful course were I got to understand principles involved in business logic, determining youreaSLA, SLI and SLO and so many other design principles relevant for an end product scale.

フィルター:

Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process: 26 - 50 / 691 レビュー

by Pritish U

2020年7月22日

Course is beautifully designed, specially the worksheet for the course is very useful to design the reliable Google cloud Infrastructure. The monitoring and Alert check labs are useful to understand the how monitoring works in the GCP.

by Olawale O

2018年7月31日

Very detailed training materials. A comprehensive design principles that one can adopt for full production environment. This training completely answered all my architectural design questions and it improved me deployments strategies

by Julio C A

2019年9月16日

Fue muy interesante, revisamos muchos posibles escenarios de la vida real y aplicamos diversas soluciones de la plataforma, ahora tenemos una idea mucho más clara de como utilizar las herramientas de GCP en nuestros proyectos.

by Dennis v d P

2018年7月5日

Good pace, a lot of topics covered but in a good structure, also by relating it to an example application. I especially enjoyed the enthusiasm and wittiness of Jason Baker, making the video lectures entertaining and pleasant.

by Chris R

2018年6月6日

This is a very fast paced course covering all much of the SRE concepts and is a perfect follow on for the other 5 courses in the architecture series. This consumed a lot of my time in the two week period, but worth the work.

by Jonathan H

2020年4月5日

Great course to make you think and integrate all of the learnings to date in the architecture track. This class makes me think as a cloud architect that I need to also take the developer track to really get my skills down.

by Praveen

2018年11月29日

Course Content is excellent. Suggestion: Audio volume on most of the lectures by the older gentlemen (not Jasen Baker) is very feeble .. had to listen at the highest volume setting. Other than that everything else is A OK.

by Francisco T

2020年5月6日

Perfect to learn how to make your designs complete with some examples and very nice reviews. I'm so glad I took this course because besides of being very practical, it touches almost every aspect in a real life project.

by Rafal R

2019年9月22日

with all the previous training background this is the best exercise to experience from a single VM to a full production solution with security, monitoring, logging, load balancing, auditing/messaging... really awesome

by Dmytro A

2019年5月3日

This course mostly concentrate in theoretical knowledge of planning, deploy and maintain system. It is really help to understand the basic principle of building defended and fault tolerant infrastructure.

Thanks!

by Hasan M

2019年4月20日

Amazing course on design and process considerations for developing full-stack applications on GCP. A great finale to an amazing roster of courses under the Architecting with Google Cloud Platform Specialization!

by Giovanni E L G

2019年12月24日

It is nice to have this knowledge, these are really a nice advice not only for cloud, it also apply for your professional live, there are a lot of good practice when you design and deploy production enviroments

by Mikhail N

2019年8月4日

An interesting complex course, tells the features of building loaded applications, planning resources and costs, monitoring, deploying using the deployment manager, monitoring using the stack driver.

by Zezhou J

2018年10月26日

The course consists of up-to-date, rigorous, and interesting concepts. It is well-structured and well-narrated. I am excited and ready to try another specialization with Google Cloud.

by Gary D D

2019年9月21日

Really good course.. I thought some of the labs were more geared to ops than design but I learned something from all of them. So alls good. Makes me want to learn more about SRE

by Dimitar A

2019年1月4日

Very nice on the architecture discussion. A little not too-much on the lab side and on the continuous conversation about the logging and not other things but still very valuable.

by Stella

2020年4月2日

This was a great learning experience from the App Logging Server Design Case Study to the GCP instructors and the flow of the material to wrap up the Design Lifecycle Process.

by bart c

2019年2月21日

a VERY interesting and useful course I would advise all Cloud engineers/developers/architects to follow. best general overview with very practical use case demo application

by Dan B

2018年2月24日

A very good course on Designing a Cloud infrastructure on top of Google Cloud and, as a bonus, includes best practice suggestions of Google engineers from their experience.

by Toh K S

2020年2月11日

The course provide the principle of design and the process in architecturing in the Google Cloud. The principle can be easily applied to other Cloud Service Provider.

by Rajat P T

2020年8月31日

A great course that helped me in understanding how to apply all the basic services offered by google cloud in designing a full fledged microservices based application.

by Jenny A

2019年3月30日

All the lecturs has very specific concepts, and the curse ensure during enough interaction with all tools and concepts with the videos, quizes and cuestionaries.

by Santino Z

2021年10月17日

5 stars mainly for the pattern used for the deployment procedure, dockers, etc. that are more or less standard (already used) apart of the specifics GCP commands

by Amirtharaj M

2021年1月8日

Excellent Content! I took from ACE Online/Remote test yesterday and passed in my first attempt. Waiting for Google to confirm the certification and credentials.

by Hamid E

2019年9月17日

This course help seeing the bigger picture of cloud solution in GCP. And offer many guidelines to follow to design and operate a reliable services in the cloud.