Chevron Left
Mediation and Conflict Resolution に戻る

エセック・ビジネススクール(ESSEC Business School) による Mediation and Conflict Resolution の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
315件の評価
76件のレビュー

コースについて

Mediation is a crucial means to reaching peaceful and agreed solutions in today’s world – on an international, political, industrial, peace-keeping or social level. With the course you will be able to choose and lead a mediation process. You will gain a deeper understanding of workplace and international conflict resolution. Fundamentals of Negotiation are required to complete this MOOC. You can acquire them through our MOOC "Negotiation Fundamentals". After this course, you will be able to: Define what a mediation is and choose when to use it; List different types of mediation; Identify typical challenges and difficulties that most mediators face; Choose the adequate strategies within a repertoire of options; Identify the do’s and don’ts in mediation. This MOOC offers video lectures from leading experts, interactive questions, case studies, practice and graded quizzes. Designed as a logical follow on from the suite of ESSEC IRENE online courses in negotiation, this course about mediation and conflict resolution teaches a whole set of additional skills and approaches. Developed by one of Europe’s leading institutes of research and education in negotiation and mediation, ESSEC IRENE, this course provides you with a meaningful and effective bouquet of practical cases, tools, approaches and skills to put your mediation into high-impact practice....

人気のレビュー

DM
2020年12月30日

Very useful content explained in best possible way by bullet points and further narration - thanks to the faculty for preparing these modules

MH
2020年7月16日

I learned a great deal about what things I was during incorrectly. I am so glad I took this class,

フィルター:

Mediation and Conflict Resolution: 51 - 75 / 78 レビュー

by Zabre W

2020年5月8日

Très exceptionnel.

by Nazim G

2020年12月9日

Excellent course

by Mr. G K

2020年7月10日

Very well done.

by CAMILA K J R

2021年5月30日

Un gran curso!

by Nataly M C

2021年5月31日

Excelente !!!

by Raisha A V Y

2021年7月4日

Good course!

by Sophia M

2020年6月4日

Great Course

by Tatiana G D

2020年5月9日

Excellent!

by santisteban h

2019年3月28日

Exellent !

by Patrick G G

2022年1月25日

bon cours

by Meredith M A N

2021年8月31日

Muy bueno

by Rodrigo B T

2021年6月17日

Me gusto¡

by GUAMAN T I W

2021年1月26日

Excellent

by RAUL

2020年5月29日

excellent

by Delia M F L R

2021年11月20日

genial

by Jeysson I A G

2021年7月3日

good

by Mona A A

2020年8月27日

GOOD

by Sabah F

2020年6月6日

Colson is a fantastic instructor, Maila is an exciting narrative teller, the course is well organized, and everything is fine. The only problem, in my opinion, is one of the instructors, Alan Jenkinson. He insists on using complicated words, long sentences, and all the time starts with the phrase "GOOD MORNING" without notice to that all people do not watch the video in the morning. He repeatedly swallows spit with a lot of noise, which was a distractor. I really disliked that guy's habits in the course.

by Eleni L

2021年1月27日

Very helpful courses and so much new information! I am looking forward to implement them in actual life and succeed. Special thanks to our professors!

P.S My only complain is the lack of feedback by the specialists after the assignments.

by Nandu A S

2020年6月10日

It is very helpful. But it demands a bit of prior knowledge so I advice to take this course after doing a foundation course on negotiation

by David R

2020年5月20日

Great value course. Very useful and interesting, particularlly within the specialty program

by Daraya H H

2020年10月23日

make the video more interesting

by JUANA R O P

2021年6月28日

interesante el micro curso

by Mr. B

2020年11月18日

Lots of learning!

by Giulia B

2021年11月30日

na