Chevron Left
Constructivism and Mathematics, Science, and Technology Education に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Constructivism and Mathematics, Science, and Technology Education の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
33件の評価
10件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to help participants examine the implications of constructivism for learning and teaching in science, mathematics, and technology focused areas. Course readings, discussions, and assignments will examine constructivist views of learning, research on students' ideas and idea-based interactions, research on instructional approaches taking student ideas into account, and challenges in implementing constructivist perspectives in instruction....

人気のレビュー

RE
2021年9月8日

This was a very interesting course. There are a lot of useful tools to engage students in class

AM
2020年6月12日

It is a life enricher course for anybody interested in education and learning. Thank You

フィルター:

Constructivism and Mathematics, Science, and Technology Education: 1 - 10 / 10 レビュー

by Muhammad I S

2020年6月13日

An Outstanding Constructivist learning approach which brings education to advance level for teachers and students. A safe, modern and polite way of learning helped me to get to focus on student ideas rather than mine.

by Ananthnag. M

2020年6月13日

It is a life enricher course for anybody interested in education and learning. Thank You

by Monika B

2020年5月19日

This is a good course specially for teachers.

by Bhazel A P

2020年7月15日

Learning a pedagogy is something new for me. I was not an education major, per se, but has always read science education researches to help me in my career as a science teacher. So, thank you for this opportunity.

by Merve Ç

2020年10月19日

As a science teacher, I learned today's understanding of education and constructivism, which is one of the educational perspectives. Thank you.

by EDANUR K

2021年4月23日

It was the best course on constructivism. The developmental perspective dimension of constructivism has been very useful to be presented in a holistic manner enriched with readings and resources. Especially, it has been very useful in my thesis writing process. Readings for the literature, resources, how to create an in-class application environment, provide a perspective on determining the difficulties that may be encountered in practice. Thanks to peer reviews and feedback, he helped me to write more qualified articles by completing my shortcomings. I would like to thank our esteemed teacher David E. Brown for the course.

by Rodrigo M E

2021年9月9日

This was a very interesting course. There are a lot of useful tools to engage students in class

by Marissa W

2021年2月2日

Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!

by mohamed E

2020年7月9日

the video was a little long it would be better to max extra lecture or video and decrease the length of the video to get the full focus

by Jainie M

2021年4月23日

lack of consistency and support