Chevron Left
Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
324件の評価
85件のレビュー

コースについて

Thinking and doing the same things faster and better is not enough; we need creativity. Fortunately, creativity is a skill you can learn. This course will examine when, why, and how we can be creative. It examines the cues that trigger us to consider being creative. It provides a road map of the creative process – the process of changing our perspectives – and the kinds of outcomes that result from creativity. It examines how we can go through the creative process more efficiently and more effectively by examining what is changing about our thinking and how we can make those changes. The end result is more flexible thinking that can be used to recognize and develop new opportunities....

人気のレビュー

SA

Jun 17, 2020

Excellent! Well structured. Coursera is a great platform. The professors are engaging and seem to really care about their students. I learned a lot over the last 4 modules.

EK

May 23, 2020

This course was very well structured and a nice introduction to creativity. I found it really interesting even though I had studied creativity at length before.

フィルター:

Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives: 51 - 75 / 84 レビュー

by MEYSA A

Apr 03, 2020

amazing teachers,amazing lectures

by Munerah S A A

Jul 04, 2020

Thank you for all information

by Daniel D L

Jun 30, 2018

To class! Great Professors!

by mahmood k

Jul 20, 2019

great info on perspective

by Hassan A B

Jun 01, 2020

very informative course

by L.SUNDARAPANDIAN

Sep 09, 2019

Very very useful course

by Ashish J

Mar 13, 2019

Have a great Experience

by Daniel C M

Oct 09, 2017

This course is awsome!

by ANITA S

Apr 06, 2020

good way of learning

by Mai K

Jun 11, 2019

Excellent course

by Vivek B

Jun 07, 2018

Excellent Course

by LeAnn S

Jun 16, 2020

Great class.

by Hani A

Oct 16, 2018

great course

by ANNAM N Y

Jun 02, 2020

Excellent

by Buse Ç

May 03, 2020

Excellent

by anil p s

Jan 10, 2019

Awesome!

by BURCU Ş

May 03, 2020

love it

by BANYALA R

Jun 06, 2020

good

by MERİÇ E

Jun 01, 2020

good

by JAYESH K A

Jan 20, 2019

na

by R. R

Apr 14, 2020

G

by VIKRAM S

Jan 29, 2020

.

by Tommaso L P

Mar 10, 2019

I enjoyed this third course in the Innovation: form Creativity to Entrepreneurship series very much, as much as the two first ones! I particularly appreciated the format of the assignments, which really helped me think in a more creative way about my current project on clean meat. Congrats!

by Steven M

Oct 14, 2018

Enjoyable class with versatile content that can apply to business or personal creativity. There's a core of useful information, but probably more repetition than needed. The professors are animated and interesting, but the dialog format isn't as concise and efficient in terms of time.

by Kristen M

Jun 09, 2019

The professors put a ton of effort and passion into this course. The videos are little too long and they speak slowly, so I recommend setting the speed to 1.25x.