Chevron Left
Business English for Cross-cultural Communication に戻る

香港科技大学(The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) による Business English for Cross-cultural Communication の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
342件の評価
95件のレビュー

コースについて

This course aims to prepare you for working in an cross-cultural Business setting. We'll learn about common cross-cultural theories and how they are relevant to everyday business practices in a globalised world. By combining all of your vocabulary, reading, speaking, and writing skills that you acquired in the previous three courses, you will learn how language plays an important role in cross-cultural communication. You will also enhance your cross-cultural understanding and will be able to use vocabulary, tone and style, and spoken and written communication skills within a cross-cultural Business context. Skills learned in this course help prepare you to deliver the professional business presentation in the Capstone project. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify possible cross-cultural issues and misunderstandings in communication - apply strategies to overcome possible cross-cultural issues and misunderstandings in communication - produce documents with an appropriate style for business communication purposes within a cross-cultural situation - deliver a speech with an appropriate style for business communication purposes within a cross-cultural situation...

人気のレビュー

RY
2020年10月17日

Learning here is an nice experience .They have focused on the proper syllabus ,very well designed course .Must try it ,if want to improve your communication skills.

GB
2020年12月28日

It was an excellent and very helpful course for me. I`ve learned a lot about other business cultural communication, negotiation style, meeting and greeting.

フィルター:

Business English for Cross-cultural Communication: 26 - 50 / 97 レビュー

by JAYESH K W

2019年11月5日

its very nice

by PATIL J B

2019年11月8日

Great course

by KAPADE K J

2019年11月5日

It is good

by CHAVAN H P

2019年11月3日

It is good

by SURYAWANSHI K R

2019年11月6日

good

by CHAUDHARI J S

2019年10月25日

good

by BADGUJAR B A

2019年10月26日

best course

by Camila R

2021年2月7日

It doesn’t make any sense that my certificate for an online course depends on the availability of another student to evaluate my exercises.

by Diana F P C

2020年9月22日

In business contexts, we are not used to think about the culture differences, and this couse allowed me to realize how those differences can affect a negotiation. Now, I am aware about this and how to perform within a business context without misunderstandings.

by Sebastian A

2020年11月25日

This course was essential and very important, because I learned to relate in the best way with cultures from different countries, how to have correct communication and to understand the different ways in which other cultures understand each other.

by Leda G E

2021年1月3日

I really enjoyed and learnt a lot during this course. It was really interesting. I really like to learn about different cultures and during this course there were many new aspects on how to understand cultures. It was very useful.

by Stephanie M G

2020年11月1日

This is a very important course for anyone who works in an international company. Also, this could give more understanding as to why foreigners act differently with us. This would somewhat open our eyes.

by FEDERICO C

2020年12月12日

Very interesting course, I learnt lot of things on cross-cultural frameworks that before I was not completely aware. Now I think I'm more prepared to manage the topics presented during the course.

by Emilio E B G

2021年9月27日

I loved the course because it tough me so many things i didn't knew about how to interact with different cultures and make good business relationships with other cultures

by Gediminas B

2020年12月29日

It was an excellent and very helpful course for me. I`ve learned a lot about other business cultural communication, negotiation style, meeting and greeting.

by T M

2020年5月5日

It has been a great learning experience...I learned common cultural theories and how culture plays a key role in shaping global business practices.

by HARSH G

2020年11月4日

It was awesome learning from coursera and I completed my communication course within in no time through its experienced teaching.

by Emmanuel F L

2021年9月25日

It was very helpful because it helped me to broaden my perspective and see how other cultures communicate and do business

by NANDINI A

2020年10月7日

this course taught me cross-cultural communications ethic. will definitely recommend. great. thank you

by KARAN V

2020年2月13日

IT WAS REALLY A FUN INTERACTIVE COURSE WHICH HELPED ME POLISH MY INTERACTIVE SKILLS.

by Mr.Subhakara R G

2020年7月14日

An excellent course for the people who would like be a global citizen.

by Christopher A C A

2021年8月25日

It combines the correct usage of english in a multicultural context.

by Prashant P

2020年10月20日

Helped me a lot in improving my business communication.

by Minu P .

2020年4月12日

THIS COURSE IS REALLY GREAT AND INTERESTING. THANK YOU.

by Prospera P C

2020年4月12日

I have learned a lot. Thank you to my instuctors.😊