Chevron Left
Applying Machine Learning to your Data with GCP に戻る

Google Cloud による Applying Machine Learning to your Data with GCP の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
981件の評価
100件のレビュー

コースについて

In this module, we define what Machine Learning is and how it can benefit your business. You'll see a few demos of ML in action and learn key ML terms like instances, features, and labels. In the interactive labs, you will practice invoking the pretrained ML APIs available as well as build your own Machine Learning models using just SQL with BigQuery ML. PREREQUISITES To get the most out of this course, participants must complete the prior courses in this specialization: • Exploring and Preparing your Data • Storing and Visualizing your Data • Architecture and Performance >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

人気のレビュー

SS
2020年6月26日

Initial few courses has low volume, and making it difficult to understand.\n\nRest - all is amazing, structure, instructions and lap - Fantastic experience.

MB
2019年1月21日

Enjoyed. I would add more in-depth ML part for BigQuery and different scenario. it also good to explain metric how and how to choose right features etc

フィルター:

Applying Machine Learning to your Data with GCP: 1 - 25 / 98 レビュー

by Mustafa B

2019年1月22日

Enjoyed. I would add more in-depth ML part for BigQuery and different scenario. it also good to explain metric how and how to choose right features etc

by lijun l

2018年8月11日

The instructor Evan is super great to rolling out machine learning in an easy /understandable way. hope he can tech more in-depth of machine learning.

by William N

2021年8月2日

the trainer is great, but needs a microphone for volume.

by Muhammad A R B Z

2020年11月16日

In this module, we define what Machine Learning is and how it can benefit your business. You'll see a few demos of ML in action and learn key ML terms like instances, features, and labels. In the interactive labs, you will practice invoking the pretrained ML APIs available as well as build your own Machine Learning models using just SQL with BigQuery ML. PREREQUISITES To get the most out of this course, participants must complete the prior courses in this specialization: • Exploring and Preparing your Data • Storing and Visualizing your Data • Architecture and Performance

by Jazmin C

2020年7月17日

I'm as impressed by the closing course of this specialization as I was by the opening course. It covers complex topics in simple, digestible ways, and provides various resources for its learners to pursue their own learning paths and truly come to understand what they are dealing with. I found this whole specialization incredibly valuable and I intend to pursue its subjects further on my own.

by Paul A R

2021年6月27日

Great course to go from a SQL type of analyst to an entry level ML model developer using just SQL. Some great tools and technology from Google have made this possible. Wish I lived in the future to build this kind of stuff when I had to struggle or the tech was out of reach to do this without too much effort.

by Antony J

2020年9月3日

Thanks Evan and Google Cloud for a fine finale to a great specialization! I really enjoyed the practical sessions that integrate BigQuery SQL with linear / logistic regression and I look forward to delving deeper into cloud engineering and data science on the GCP.

by Cheikh B

2020年4月21日

One of the best specialization in Google Cloud Platform i recommande this specialization for everyone who wants to take SQL and Big data knowledge to a next level

Thank you Google for these Amazing courses

by I P S W

2021年6月2日

Awesome! In this course you can use SQL to create ML model and also predict something guys! Must try this course if you have interest in machine learning. :)

by Sachin R

2020年6月27日

Initial few courses has low volume, and making it difficult to understand.

Rest - all is amazing, structure, instructions and lap - Fantastic experience.

by Deleted A

2021年1月29日

Really excellently taught course, with really engaging instruction from Evan, super high quality videos and labs and great introduction to ML using GCP

by Scott M

2018年4月10日

This was a great course in going beyond the lecture to applying the concepts of creating, training, testing and deploying a machine learning model

by AMAN P S

2020年7月22日

Applying Machine Learning to your Data with GCP it is nice and it is new thing i have learned in my life and also it is good and very use full

by Amine F

2020年11月5日

It was my favorite lesson. I didn't know that we could do all these amazing things with "only" a computer. It is a very intelligent model.

by Muhammad I M C

2021年5月1日

This a fun course, it is so much intuitive and cool to learn about machine learning operate on GCP, because I am ML Practitioner too!

by Enrique A M

2020年10月18日

Mil Gracias Google, este curso especializado es muy importante para mi, es parte muy importante de mi futuro, Mil gracias Coursera.

by Harold M

2018年2月17日

This was a great course on Machine Learning with BigQuery and Cloud Datalab. The exploration was very good for starters.

Thank you.

by David N

2020年2月15日

Fantastic class taught by an exceptionally passionate and an incredible subject matter expert!

by Srinivasulu K

2019年8月26日

Excellent way to introduce to Google Big Query and Machine Learning Applications!

by Avinash R K

2019年9月4日

Good Course to Understand the basics of Big query and running ML using Big query

by Sunmi K

2021年9月5日

It was super interesting course I ever had in Coursera. Thank you so much!

by Junaid I

2018年10月20日

Really amazing instructor and very helpful course, highly recommended.

by Citrananda A

2019年5月24日

Pengalaman bagus untuk belajar Machine Learning pertama kali di GCP.

by Andy Q

2021年8月13日

A​ great course that teaches about BigQuery and Machine Learning!

by Pratik S

2019年8月6日

Course give good insights for using ML using SQL and other Models