Chevron Left
Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production に戻る

Google Cloud による Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
847件の評価
87件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production," you'll learn about Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE) security; logging and monitoring; and using Google Cloud managed storage and database services from within GKE. This is the final course of the Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine series. After completing this course, enroll in the Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process course or the Hybrid Cloud Infrastructure Foundations with Anthos course....

人気のレビュー

HM
2019年5月4日

Excellent course in this Kubernetes specialization. It covers a lot of important topics on using Kubernetes on production environments, as well as GCP services.\n\nThank you!

MI
2021年11月20日

Loved this course. The contents are very well designed and well taught. The labs were just amazing and lab instructions were well designed couldn't found any mistakes.

フィルター:

Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production: 51 - 75 / 87 レビュー

by Pietro S

2019年10月17日

Great course.

by Umesh R

2019年7月28日

Nice course.

by deden n

2019年12月10日

the best

by MURAGESH N

2020年6月12日

Amazing

by Jesse P A

2020年4月26日

Amazing

by Muhammad Z H

2019年12月5日

Thanks

by Cristian D G L

2020年7月16日

good

by 박종찬

2019年9月2日

good

by jiwon J

2019年6月4日

good

by Mingi J

2019年6月2日

good

by Heejun J

2019年6月2日

good

by ???

2019年6月2日

good

by Atichat P

2019年5月18日

good

by Federico M

2021年9月27日

Hi all, this specialization is wonderful, but I suggest to improve and stress the part regardind the writing of *.yaml files. I have the feeling that I understood most of materials, but when it comes to do things, I really can't prepare any files on my own.

by Michele A

2021年5月28日

G​ood course, i would have preferred a deeper course on CI/CD instead of SQL. The time-constrained labs aren't so helpful with learning and one lab was partly not working, affecting the final score result.

by Sezinando V d M

2020年9月20日

Some things must be more didatic for people like me, that have dificult to understand some things, and correct dome bugs in the lab

by Sumit G

2021年7月11日

Very interesting course and truly speaking very a difficult one too. Lots of dedication required to complete this course

by Mohamed A

2020年11月13日

Good course but has some labs that are outdated and require updates. But still you can get the idea and learn the skill.

by Fabian C

2020年7月25日

Algunos labs están mal en el proyecto a descargar pero se puede solucionar fácilmente

by John T

2021年8月3日

Course doesnt cover GKE Workload Identity, which is something of an omission

by Georg T

2020年2月19日

Some videos were a bit confusing but overall this course was weekly done!

by richard h

2020年9月18日

A number of the labs had images / instructions that were incorrect

by Martin C

2021年3月28日

Very good. Very solid overview putting everything together.

by Christiane P R

2019年11月3日

I suggest toi extend the storage related . module

by Aron B

2020年4月13日

Nice and add more use case