Chevron Left
DevOps Culture and Mindset に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による DevOps Culture and Mindset の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
58件の評価
8件のレビュー

コースについて

This course gives you the basic foundational principles of DevOps with a particular focus on culture and the DevOps mindset. We’ll learn about how DevOps is grounded in lean principles, and how it can help improve collaboration between developers and operations team members. We'll learn about ideas regarding systems thinking, feedback loops, continuous improvement, loosely coupled architecture and teams, managing risk, and dealing with unplanned work. We’ll learn about strategies to manage work, monitor it, keep it organized, and maintain a high level of quality by following key DevOps principles. We’ll also discuss various organizational models and structures that are used by companies in their DevOps transformations. You’ll learn about value stream mapping, and ensuring continuous workflow. Ultimately, we'll learn key ideas and tactics that you can employ at your own organizations to improve both time-to-market and increase the value delivered for your customers, no matter your product line or industry....

人気のレビュー

CB

May 23, 2019

The course was great it answered questions I had about DevOps and provide a good guideline and references to work with.\n\nthe assignments were good and cemented the learning undertaken.

AA

Aug 21, 2019

The insight and recommend KPI and approach how to manage and switch from traditional IT silos to joint the team and change the work culture is so powerful.

フィルター:

DevOps Culture and Mindset: 1 - 8 / 8 レビュー

by Ally M

Mar 25, 2019

Great introduction to DevOps - you don't need to be a technical person to complete this course and understand the principles and benefit a DevOps mindset and approach can bring.

Lecturer is clear, succinct and uses real-life examples from her career to illustrate key concepts.

by C P B

May 23, 2019

The course was great it answered questions I had about DevOps and provide a good guideline and references to work with.

the assignments were good and cemented the learning undertaken.

by Nicolás R M

May 06, 2019

Having the oportunity to learn from a well devops experienced teacher, gives you the idea of how much real impact organization culture can boost organization performance. The assigments are oriented in order to take real actions to transform your team and leader mindset. This is the most powerful of the course. Also, lessons are well structured so you never get lost about any concept.

by NH

Aug 30, 2019

One of the best courses I have ever attended. The course focuses on culture, mindset with good examples unlike other which says DevOps as technology. Here the instructor has done very good job with examples.

I would request her to take Infra as A Code which will be useful.

by Jeff M

Dec 31, 2018

Excellent and timely course for anyone involved in software engineering and contributing to delivering product.

by Preston G

Mar 05, 2019

This course was great and made me really think and take what i learn and put it in to practice

by Rohit K

Jul 22, 2019

A good course of Architect Level.

by Alejandro

Aug 21, 2019

The insight and recommend KPI and approach how to manage and switch from traditional IT silos to joint the team and change the work culture is so powerful.