Chevron Left
Managing Employee Performance に戻る

ミネソタ大学(University of Minnesota) による Managing Employee Performance の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,114件の評価
511件のレビュー

コースについて

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

人気のレビュー

MH
2021年10月10日

this course is amazing, give me a lot of knowledge i haven't know before. give me a lot of benefit. so insightful. thank you so much university of minnesota, the lecture, and especially for Coursera.

BO
2018年6月30日

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

フィルター:

Managing Employee Performance: 476 - 500 / 506 レビュー

by Umeh O P

2020年6月26日

very enlightening

by Jignesh S

2021年11月29日

Very informative

by Salwa A M ( - G S A M

2021年8月29日

very good course

by Abdi W

2017年6月20日

great course!

by Mena F

2017年2月23日

great course

by Silindile C

2021年1月29日

Interesting

by Hatem M A

2021年3月11日

thanks

by Bùi H T

2021年12月17日

good

by Naveen r

2020年9月29日

good

by Pooja Y

2021年9月17日

4

by Julian A S G

2020年12月20日

.

by Bhumika P

2020年9月4日

.

by Mamoon J A

2019年6月2日

ك

by Rachel

2020年7月18日

I was disappointed at the lack of human editing applied to the transcripts, which are riddled with AI-transcription errors, and with the typographical and punctuation errors in the quizzes. This gives an unprofessional appearance to the material and to the University of Minnesota and detracts from the good information that is being shared.

by Julie K

2020年10月24日

The content of this course was excellent and the instructor was very good and well into the subjects. However, often I found it hard keeping up with the instructor verbally and the written content was not making good sense. Thank you

by John E H

2017年6月29日

My favorite of the 4 topics, but a bit disjointed, both within presentations and from one to the other. Some material was too basic as well. Overall, still good and Larry is a likeable guy

by Matias Z

2020年5月5日

It is way too repetitive and although it is shorter than the other courses of this specialization (HRM: HR for People Managers) it seemed to be much longer.

by Ana L A U

2020年9月11日

I learned a lot during the first part of each week. I do think the course is very redundant/ repetitive. However, I did enjoy it.

by Trisha S

2021年9月5日

Instructor was clear and easy to follow. However, the course was very repetitive. It could have been a module in another course.

by Argyro P

2020年10月19日

It contained some useful information but many of them seemed quite general and repetitive in some cases.

by Germain G

2020年7月12日

it's a good starting point, quite basic and can't compare to the other courses.

by Carolina M

2020年9月29日

Even the course is interesting, in my opinion some subjects are too repetitive

by Natali M

2016年10月28日

The scoring of the Peer Review, was not really measurable of your effort.

by Kanakka H C T W

2020年6月16日

Lecture voice is not clear. Improve the presentation method

by Yashfa S

2020年8月16日

quite lengthy and repetitive. but a good course.