Chevron Left
Applications in Engineering Mechanics に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Applications in Engineering Mechanics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,081件の評価

コースについて

This course applies principles learned in my course “Introduction to Engineering Mechanics” to analyze real world engineering structures. You will need to have mastered the engineering fundamentals from that class in order to be successful in this course offering. This course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering systems and problem solving. --------------------------- Recommended Background: You will need to have successfully completed my earlier course “Introduction to Engineering Mechanics” in order to be successful in this course. --------------------------- The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

人気のレビュー

VS

2020年8月7日

Excellent course! I really really really enjoyed every single class and exercise.

My only suggestion would be migrating to the International system of units instead of imperial unit system. Cheers!

FA

2020年8月28日

Excellent course! I really really really enjoyed every single class and exercise. My only suggestion would be migrating to the International system of units instead of imperial unit system. Cheers!

フィルター:

Applications in Engineering Mechanics: 151 - 175 / 187 レビュー

by Nishchay J

2020年6月26日

great

by aashish

2020年9月3日

good

by Brundalaya G

2020年8月18日

Good

by BUKENYA E

2020年8月17日

Good

by Sk S

2020年8月2日

Nice

by GANESH D

2020年6月28日

Nice

by Vajinepalli s s

2020年6月14日

nice

by Muhammad Z F

2020年5月25日

good

by Vipin J

2015年12月9日

Good

by Fhareza A

2020年9月12日

wwo

by Sujay C D

2020年6月25日

.

by Joshua K

2016年11月28日

Superb instruction, great that there are optional levels of problem-solving (i.e., for those wanting only a review of the topic, you can do just the worksheet problems and skip practice problems). Still, the "none of the above" options on quizzes with numerical answers is something I would reconsider.

by Yongchul J

2019年10月2日

This class was very good enough to bring back the entire concepts back to my mind. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to study Statics again in a short period of time. But, to be honest, still I couldn't understand some problems and quiz related to friction.

by Vladimir I

2016年2月23日

I am not really happy with the quality of the course, but the courses from Dr. Whiteman are the only mechanical engineering courses available on Coursera. And it seems that Dr. Whiteman is very enthusiastic, so I am grateful for his efforts. Well done!

by Pranavi

2019年6月26日

nice course but our doubts are not being cleared.So,i lost interest in doing the course.You can have a special team of instructors to clarify our doubts.This is my humble suggestion.

by Kareem A

2016年3月18日

I really wanna thank Dr. Wayne for his efforts in this course, it really refreshed my Knowledge and add new skills, Great work

by Mannu K

2020年7月24日

this course is very important of engineering life.im very happy complete this course.thank you so much

by Deeptanil D

2020年7月13日

In the Week 4 Quiz, the test does not take any of the answers as correct for question 1.

by Andrea A G

2015年9月20日

Great review of various aspects of mechanical engineering, a "must" for any engineer

by Muhammad A H

2020年6月10日

A good course to build up skills and experience.

by KUMARASWAMY G

2020年10月6日

little difficulty to understand week 4 topics

by K S K

2020年6月19日

GOOD FUNDAMENTAL COURSE

by Edgar C V

2017年11月26日

7 days is not time enogh

by Xabier A

2015年10月24日

Very well explained.

by JORGE A Y H

2018年1月30日

Great review course