Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship Strategy: From Ideation to Exit に戻る

HEC経営大学院(HEC Paris) による Entrepreneurship Strategy: From Ideation to Exit の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
165件の評価
34件のレビュー

コースについて

This course covers in the chronological order each defining step of an entrepreneurial project. It begins with very personal considerations related to getting to better know yourself better so as to decide if you are ready for the multiple challenges of entrepreneurship. It then deals with creativity in order to provide the right set of tools to find an idea with the right potential to disrupt an existing business. We then discuss how to gather a founding team, how to raise money to initiate the project, and how to deal with day to day cash management. Later in the course, we discuss the art of selling, focusing on business to business sales, and how to measure the product launch phase using cohort analysis. Later on, we discuss the challenges of HR in an entrepreneurial environment, and of recruiting at a point where nobody knows your company. We then describe very practical techniques to initiate the international development of a small company. Last, we cover the exit strategy topic....

人気のレビュー

LC

Jan 10, 2018

Excelent this course, the teacher is excelent and the participation of the guest is very good. In resume the course have information very valuable

SG

Jul 04, 2019

pragmatic and concret with great tips to put in place asap, strategies which are more middle or long term

フィルター:

Entrepreneurship Strategy: From Ideation to Exit: 1 - 25 / 34 レビュー

by Aliaksandr S

Jul 07, 2019

Structured, clear and understandable course that brings the knowledge and new ideas, as well as completes the existing knowledge and gives the new perspectives about certain subjects. Thank you

by Sophie G

Jul 04, 2019

pragmatic and concret with great tips to put in place asap, strategies which are more middle or long term

by Egor B

Jun 22, 2019

The course triggered and supported over it's duration structured reflection on my startup ideas, that's much more than I expected!

by Shocouf S

Jun 12, 2019

I learned so much!!!!!

by Tatsuhiko N

May 15, 2019

You definitely better take this course before you start your business. In other words, without knowing all info (although it contains only basic info) in this course, it may be risky to initiate your business.

by Edin F

May 01, 2019

knowing who you are? give me a break...

by Adnane A

Mar 15, 2019

The professor Ambroise huret must win the Nobel Prize for the best course Entrepreneurship in the world.Thank you so much

by Jin X

Mar 03, 2019

very useful

by Georges E N M

Feb 16, 2019

Excellent

by Deepti S

Feb 06, 2019

This course is a good starting point for new entrepreneurs to learn about the entrepreneurial journey. Good tips and actionable advice is shared throughout the course

by Nolbert M

Jan 13, 2019

Superb content, with relevant examples and interviews.

by Kazuo H

Dec 20, 2018

It's been nice experience to begin studying entrepreneurship with Mr. Huret. Thank you for everything.

by Mba V

Dec 20, 2018

fantastic course

by Gianluca N

Dec 12, 2018

Ideal to develop a concrete perspective and opinion on this career path… bumpy road ahead!

by Yusuf T

Nov 27, 2018

"Entrepreneurship Strategy: From Ideation to Exit" course content is really excellent, well-prepared and offered by Ambroise Huret. As an agrifood consultant for donor-funded development projects (worldwide), I learned a lot and improved my experience and knowledge. It has towards approach and gives many innovative options for entrepreneurs. Thank you.

by Martin H

Nov 22, 2018

I really enjoyed the course. The course provides valuable content and is really well structured. It would be amazing if we would get a content/learning summary.

by TORU K

Nov 21, 2018

great course to Begin Entrepreneurship!

by Kabir B

Nov 06, 2018

A very good presentation and lecture delivery.

by Paul B

Oct 20, 2018

If you are thinking about launching an app, product, or business, this course will force you to do some thinking about early-stage finance, sales, hiring, and operations. The lectures are well produced, but the quality of content varies. You'll get some tips for social engineering your way through cold calls and early sales meetings, but little about how to make the best of an online advertising budget. Quizzes and assignments are reasonable, and as I said, force you to do at least some thinking about your priorities and the future of your business idea.

by Abba E

Oct 19, 2018

I love this Tutorial.... i ave learnt so much about my self with respect to Entrepreneurship

by Alexandra T

Oct 05, 2018

I've taken many classes on entrepreneurship and this one gives the best real life solutions to real problems an entrepreneur may encounter. While most classes offer theory based solutions, this one not only explains things in a practical way, but also gives step by step guides on how to do certain things. As other courses would say "find a partner to join you", this course gives you a complete guide on what to do and what not to do.

The professor was extremely engaging and everything was interesting. There isn't a section of the course that wasn't useful. Everything is explained very clearly. Another very well thought out aspect of this course is that its interactive and feels very tailored to each viewer individually.

The only thing that I didn't enjoy that much is the fact that there were always the same guest entrepreneurs and most of what they had to say couldn't really be applied. I wish more specific examples were chosen so that the theory could relate to very specific guests with the exact aspect of what is being taught.

I would highly recommend this course to anyone wondering where to start their entrepreneurship journey. There's no better course to learn the basics without hours of theoretical concepts.

by Thibaut F

Sep 15, 2018

Nicely constructed and quite clear. I would have wished to have more time with interviews and business cases (interviews with some entrepreuneurs)

by Mario J R M

Jun 24, 2018

Thanks to God, to Coursera and HC Paris, for the opportunity to study this course. Congratulations for your work in Education and training at International level

by Mr. M P W M

Jun 09, 2018

Great and compact introduction to the most important concepts

by María d C O R

May 14, 2018

Excelente curso: accesible, claro y pertinente.

Gracias Ambroise Huret