Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship Strategy: From Ideation to Exit に戻る

HEC経営大学院(HEC Paris) による Entrepreneurship Strategy: From Ideation to Exit の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
208件の評価
40件のレビュー

コースについて

This course covers in the chronological order each defining step of an entrepreneurial project. It begins with very personal considerations related to getting to better know yourself better so as to decide if you are ready for the multiple challenges of entrepreneurship. It then deals with creativity in order to provide the right set of tools to find an idea with the right potential to disrupt an existing business. We then discuss how to gather a founding team, how to raise money to initiate the project, and how to deal with day to day cash management. Later in the course, we discuss the art of selling, focusing on business to business sales, and how to measure the product launch phase using cohort analysis. Later on, we discuss the challenges of HR in an entrepreneurial environment, and of recruiting at a point where nobody knows your company. We then describe very practical techniques to initiate the international development of a small company. Last, we cover the exit strategy topic....

人気のレビュー

LC

Jan 10, 2018

Excelent this course, the teacher is excelent and the participation of the guest is very good. In resume the course have information very valuable

EB

Jun 22, 2019

The course triggered and supported over it's duration structured reflection on my startup ideas, that's much more than I expected!

フィルター:

Entrepreneurship Strategy: From Ideation to Exit: 26 - 40 / 40 レビュー

by Aliaksandr S

Jul 07, 2019

Structured, clear and understandable course that brings the knowledge and new ideas, as well as completes the existing knowledge and gives the new perspectives about certain subjects. Thank you

by Tatsuhiko N

May 15, 2019

You definitely better take this course before you start your business. In other words, without knowing all info (although it contains only basic info) in this course, it may be risky to initiate your business.

by Shokoufeh S

Jun 12, 2019

I learned so much!!!!!

by Selavelecrane

Sep 15, 2019

Great course. It's a very interesting and clearly exposed view of the whole entrepreneurship journey. A really good point of start before to go further.

by Kanishk P

Sep 16, 2019

Awesome !!

by David D T N

Sep 01, 2019

Excellent course! I recommend it all.

by Merlin M P R

Sep 29, 2019

Excellent course!

by Sausan R U

Nov 14, 2019

Excellent examples given which can be followed in real life.

by Deepti S

Feb 06, 2019

This course is a good starting point for new entrepreneurs to learn about the entrepreneurial journey. Good tips and actionable advice is shared throughout the course

by Abba E

Oct 19, 2018

I love this Tutorial.... i ave learnt so much about my self with respect to Entrepreneurship

by Paul B

Oct 20, 2018

If you are thinking about launching an app, product, or business, this course will force you to do some thinking about early-stage finance, sales, hiring, and operations. The lectures are well produced, but the quality of content varies. You'll get some tips for social engineering your way through cold calls and early sales meetings, but little about how to make the best of an online advertising budget. Quizzes and assignments are reasonable, and as I said, force you to do at least some thinking about your priorities and the future of your business idea.

by Kabir B

Nov 06, 2018

A very good presentation and lecture delivery.

by Thibaut F

Sep 15, 2018

Nicely constructed and quite clear. I would have wished to have more time with interviews and business cases (interviews with some entrepreuneurs)

by Thierry S

Oct 04, 2019

This was an excellent class. The content is relevant to anyone wanting to start a business. It provides useful information and techniques for choosing and developing your business. Ambroise is an excellent and energetic teacher. I gave the class 4 stars instead of 5 only because of the peer grading approach used for some of the assignments. I sometimes got the impression that some students didn't fully understand the assignments, which of course can impact their grades. It turns out that an another student's misunderstanding can also affect your grade because he/she will be doing a peer review of your work. Language issues come into play since many of the students appear not to be native English speakers. The class could perhaps benefit from having a glossary that clearly defines some of the terms used during the course to clear up the confusion among some of the students.

by Edin F

May 01, 2019

knowing who you are? give me a break...