Chevron Left
Everyday Excel, Part 1 に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Everyday Excel, Part 1 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,577件の評価
842件のレビュー

コースについて

"Everyday Excel, Part 1" is aimed at learners who are seeking to learn Excel from the ground up. No experience with Excel is necessary. While this course is meant for beginners of Excel, advanced users will undoubtedly pick up new skills and tools. This course is the first part of a three-part series and Specialization that focuses on teaching introductory through very advanced techniques and tools in Excel. In this course (Part 1), you will: 1) learn how to effectively navigate around the Excel environment; 2) edit and format Excel worksheets; 3) implement basic to advanced Excel functions (including financial, logical, and text functions); 4) learn how to manage data sets (filter, remove duplicates, consolidate data, sort data, and validate data); and 5) learn how to effectively visualize data through scatterplots, column charts, and pie charts. New to Excel? That is entirely fine! This course is meant to be fun, thought-provoking, and appeal to a wide audience. No prior knowledge in programming nor advanced math skills are necessary. The course is organized into 5 Weeks (modules). To pass each module, you'll need to pass a mastery quiz and complete a problem solving assignment. This course is unique in that the weekly assignments are completed in-application (i.e., on your own computer in Excel), providing you with valuable hands-on training....

人気のレビュー

MH

2021年4月28日

That was extremely helpful, I liked it so much, I liked everything about it from the breaking down of new subjects, literally someone with zero experience in excel can understand and use these things

GF

2021年4月7日

Great course!. It covers very basis tools to more complex features like vlookups function. I have learned new things and definitely very useful for the workday task. Looking forward for the Part 2.

フィルター:

Everyday Excel, Part 1: 276 - 300 / 863 レビュー

by Kellilea S

2022年1月23日

Challenging course and I learned a lot. I brought my Excel knowledge and skills to the next level. Thank you!

by Anthony B

2020年10月29日

in this course he manages to learn new ways to use excell in addition to being more dynamic when doing my work

by Nayara P

2020年9月28日

Great course. Clear and objective teacher. I learned a lot and I'll definitely use it in my professional life.

by MD. S I

2020年7月9日

I have enjoyed a lot throughout the whole course,Its really fun and Iam very much interested in taking part 2

by Esteban H C

2022年2月1日

very good course for people who start in excel, the instructor clearly explains all the topics of the course.

by Leelavathi

2020年12月3日

Excel tools are very well explained with great voice . Very informative for a beginner to put excel into use.

by Char S

2020年6月22日

I learn many useful functions in Excel especially VLOOKUP, this helps me so much in my daily work. Thank you.

by Kristine M

2021年5月10日

This is helpful! I learned a lot from this course, and I am excited to apply my learning to my future works!

by Saksham L

2021年4月16日

This is very good course for beginner who have little or no knowledge of excel, can start with this course .

by Abdenour Z

2021年4月5日

I very much enjoyed the course. It helped me not only to refresh my skills in excel but learned a lot more.

by WONG Y L

2020年11月21日

I learn many useful ways of using Excel through this course. The instructor is very good at teaching others.

by Alfin

2021年7月29日

It is an amazing course for beginners. The content is put across in such a way that it is really effective.

by Franco, E

2021年4月9日

Very simple to follow the instructions in each video, group was willing to help as well as the instructor.

by Miada A

2020年6月16日

Instructor is clear, and knowledgeable. Videos are short and to the point. I enjoyed it and learnt a lot.

by David K

2021年8月24日

Great course! Everyone who uses excel on a daily basis should take this course to keep your skills sharp

by Stephen L

2022年3月8日

I thought I knew Excel, but this course exposed me to a lot of new options. Looking forward to Part 2.

by Niveditha B R

2022年4月11日

An excellent course put up by Sir Charlie Nuttelman. I have had a good learning experience. Thank you!

by jerry d

2021年3月12日

Very good course with a lot of practical formulas that we could use everyday Can't wait to take Part 2

by Rosario m c

2020年6月24日

Difficult course, but I learned a lot. I guess "Everyday excel" is not the proper name for the course.

by Mubarak A

2020年10月17日

I'm glad I applied for this course, it was totally worth it and I got more out of it than I expected.

by Maryam k

2020年8月9日

My favourite course indeed, it was so nicely taught and quizes and assignments were so fine and just.

by Justin L

2021年6月16日

I loved Everyday Excel, Part 1!

I cannot wait to take Part 2 once they correct an error with my sub.

by Buti A K

2021年6月16日

All lessons are interesting, useful and crucial for students and employees in their future careers.

by Sree S A K N

2020年9月27日

It is was an excellent course and I was able to learn a lot throughout it. Thank you so much, sir.

by Abdelrazek A A

2020年8月14日

It was very helpful but the quizzes and assignments were a bit difficult...Thanks for everything.