Chevron Left
Applications of Everyday Leadership に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Applications of Everyday Leadership の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,004件の評価
395件のレビュー

コースについて

This course builds upon a conceptual knowledge of leadership by considering applications for more effective negotiation, feedback and coaching, conflict management, and change leadership. By applying a leadership framework to these realistic situations faced by businesses, you will be prepared to lead teams towards solutions in your own business challenges. You will be able to: - Negotiate effectively and influence others through effective leadership - Provide feedback and coaching that is strategically appropriate and influential - Manage conflict and lead change in business This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

人気のレビュー

SR
2017年5月19日

Excellent learning. These kind of courses really help an individual learn and implement what leaders in organizations do. The best part of this was the Emotional Intelligence and the Negotiation part.

AP
2020年5月23日

This Course was very informative and some of the concepts I learned will stay with me forever. For sure, application of concepts of this course is not only in professional lives but personal as well.

フィルター:

Applications of Everyday Leadership: 76 - 100 / 385 レビュー

by NAND K J

2020年5月7日

Excellent learning experience in depth knowledge in very easy to understand practical on real life examples made this quite impressive

by Chibuike N

2016年12月16日

Well taught topics. Lectures were delivered in clear terms without much ambiguity.

Thanks to the instructors, thanks to Coursera staff.

by Julien P

2016年8月12日

I highly recommend this course by the Professor Northcraft. Great communication style, pedagogue and with a good sense of humor.

Bravo!

by Charis H N

2020年9月26日

A well-balanced course on leadership! Ties in nicely with the Foundations of Everyday leadership. It's been a great learning journey!

by Daniel B

2020年5月31日

an excellent course, that helps everybody to treat with common situations in a real life, not necessarily as a manager of big company

by Saruhasini.R

2020年7月30日

I have a great experience while learning this course it's very useful for my career. Thank you so much for giving this opportunity.

by Nirajkumar S

2018年2月5日

Such a Great Certification Course. Some how I was not Done On TIme. But I will done After Applying Financial Aid Again. Thanks

by PRISCILLA G S

2020年10月15日

The course was very informative and I plan on implementing what I have learnt in my workplace and even in my every day living

by Irtiza A

2019年3月5日

Had a great time learning on the applications of leadership and all the key concepts related to head and heart of leadership.

by Syed A A

2018年6月30日

Really influential case study activities that help the learner under the bigger picture and implementation of lessons learned

by mohammad h y

2017年12月9日

that is very worthy piece of work. I really need to thanks the team behind the design of that course.

thank you designers :-)

by Nivethitha L

2020年10月7日

I learned a great deal about decision making, performance management, conflict resolution and change management. Thank you.

by Sheena B

2020年5月6日

I am thoroughly enjoying learning how to be a successful leader and look forward to putting it all into practice. Thank you

by mark a s

2018年2月13日

I really learned a lot from this course, from foundation to application of leadership. It is really world class teachings.

by Keertthi V K

2020年4月16日

I have learned a lot about the key skills to be a better leader and understand the head and heart of leadership management

by ES G

2020年11月26日

This second leg of the whole specialization is another important course on understanding what makes leadership effective!

by CIRIELLO V

2021年10月4日

Very thanks for the course! This topic on leadership are very very interisting, mainly the emotional intelligence part

by John P C

2020年10月28日

I find the Course necessary to inculcate a good decision making by making sound decisions. Thank you for this course.

by Prasana R

2020年4月18日

Learned quite a bit in this course. It's a continuation to the Fundamentals course (course 1) of every day leadership.

by DHANESH B

2020年9月14日

Quite a great course. There was a lot to take away from this course, specifically for implementing in day to day life

by Michael I

2020年9月17日

Very good course. I am really enjoyed taking it. It will be useful even with my personal life not with business only

by BRIDGET M

2020年8月9日

This was a very good course that will really help me in my new appointed position of deputy principal of our school.

by Izabela K

2019年12月26日

Excellent course. I could apply the knowledge and the skills into my everyday work from the day one of the course.

by M. M J

2021年2月26日

Simple course which explain the important skills required for a person to be a leader and situation handling etc.

by Soretha V

2020年4月30日

What am amazing course! I would highly recommend it to anyone who would like to take their job to the next level.