Chevron Left
Everyday Parenting: The ABCs of Child Rearing に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による Everyday Parenting: The ABCs of Child Rearing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
2,252件の評価
821件のレビュー

コースについて

Everyday Parenting gives you access to a toolkit of behavior-change techniques that will make your typical day in the home easier as you develop the behaviors you would like to see in your child. The lessons provide step-by-step instructions and demonstrations to improve your course of action with both children and adolescents. Among many techniques, you will learn how even simple modifications to tone of voice and phrasing can lead to more compliance. The course will also shed light on many parenting misconceptions and ineffective strategies that are routinely used. The key to the course is practice. It is not enough to know the strategies; you have to do them to reap the rewards. Using the techniques on a temporary basis will lead to permanent change. Chances are your parenting is perfectly fine and working the way you would like. But if you have any frustrations with your child or would like improve your effectiveness in changing your child’s behavior, these videos will be a very useful guide. Subtitles available in Chinese and Spanish....

人気のレビュー

SB
2020年5月11日

Very straightforward content and easy to follow for beginners. The course gives very simple tools that are applicable for child rearing when addressing problematic behaviour for children or teenagers.

NB
2019年11月6日

Such amazing course, it’s useful and joyful to learn all the way through. I love it ! Thank you Coursera make learning easy to learn and share , I see the power of knowledge by E- sharing ! Wonderful!

フィルター:

Everyday Parenting: The ABCs of Child Rearing: 801 - 818 / 818 レビュー

by Cory K

2020年4月17日

Not too long, and very useful information. Very glad I took this course.

by Ellen A T

2021年3月13日

A great course for parents and relating with children in general

by Juan F

2021年4月1日

Should have got the first point in the peer review. lol

by Sancha N

2020年4月29日

Great tools to implement behaviour change in children!

by Tuan L A

2020年8月8日

Well constructed content and very good professor

by Theresa L

2020年5月21日

It was really helpful and worth learning

by Bose S O

2020年3月27日

Definitely a good course for parents

by Melcena K

2019年11月15日

This class is extremely useful

by Zahera M A

2019年9月4日

great ABC course

by Filip G

2020年5月3日

Good information, evidence-based, too long, slow.

by maryam r

2020年12月25日

that was woderfull

by arthur l

2019年4月13日

W

by Dr. R S P

2020年8月31日

Thanks to Coursera it was very wonder full journey for me living in India, I am very happy to say that in this difficult times of Lock down of Covid times all over the world, getting connected with coursera was one of the most exciting and constructive means & mode to develop my self and further work on my familey. my humble gratitude to all faculties and Coursera.

by Tina D

2020年6月11日

I have submitted my assignments and completed the course, however it shows as it’s in progress here and not completed. Why is that?

If I do opt to take the completion certificate, when and how will I receive it? I’m from India.

Thanks Tina

by Adaris P

2020年5月11日

Excelente

by Maria P J F

2021年9月22日

very bad coursera, i payed the certificate and couldnt finish the course in time.

know i finished and they say i have to pay again for the certificate.

if i payed a free course to obtain my certificate, it's my right to get it.

by 文昊 唐

2021年1月30日

I cant watch the viedoes I have changed several equipments.Please send some help.