Chevron Left
Forecasting, Budgeting, Territories, Evaluation and Legal/Ethical Issues に戻る

ウェストバージニア大学(West Virginia University) による Forecasting, Budgeting, Territories, Evaluation and Legal/Ethical Issues の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
39件の評価
12件のレビュー

コースについて

In the fourth part of the Sales Operations/Management Specialization, students will explore the purpose and methods for forecasting and budgeting in a management role. Next, we will learn how to develop territories and evaluate sales performance. Finally, we will explore the legal and ethical issues facing sales managers....

人気のレビュー

D

2022年4月1日

This course is practicable, applicable to real life and applicabe for Accountants , business analyst , sales managers and business leaders.\n\nI encourage like minded to enrol

R

2019年3月14日

A GOOD CAURSE THAT EVERY SALES MANAGER MUST DO EYE OPEING RECOMMEND TO ALL SALES PROFERSIONAL COURSERA YOU ARE DOING GREAT GOD BLESS ALL THE TEAM AND THE LECTURES

フィルター:

Forecasting, Budgeting, Territories, Evaluation and Legal/Ethical Issues: 1 - 12 / 12 レビュー

by YEUNG H L R

2019年7月14日

NO ONE review my assignments and NO assignment for me to review. How do I finish the course??!!!!! Am I expected to pay EVERY MONTH until 3 ppl randomly review my 3 assignments???!!!

by Gina R H

2019年7月25日

I was laid off in November 2018 and thoughts I'd upgrade some of my skills. The course work and learning materials are terrific, but trying to complete a course is awful.

I signed up for the series of courses in Sales Management back in December / January. Trying to get your assignments reviewed and reviewing peer work is almost impossible. It is averaging me 3 months per course but I allocated a month per course (as recommended).

I was going to complete the capstone project - but at this point. I've got to move on to another course as I am still waiting to have this course reviewed (almost 2 months now).

Perhaps its the season - but if you anticipate staying on the projected track - you'll be contacting the help desk often.....

by Reuben M

2019年3月15日

A GOOD CAURSE THAT EVERY SALES MANAGER MUST DO EYE OPEING RECOMMEND TO ALL SALES PROFERSIONAL COURSERA YOU ARE DOING GREAT GOD BLESS ALL THE TEAM AND THE LECTURES

by Ayat F M G

2020年6月7日

Thank you so much for all doctors In all lectures

And thank you so much for coursera it’s very good experience 🌹

by Dare O

2022年4月2日

This course is practicable, applicable to real life and applicabe for Accountants , business analyst , sales managers and business leaders.

I encourage like minded to enrol

by Viktor Y

2020年8月10日

Thank you very much!

Very useful, complex, approachable and complete course both for Sales/ Account manager and for other analysts and managers!

by Bajirao D

2021年5月14日

Great course to build foundation in Sales & Marketing.

Thank you Professor Emily C. Tanner, Suzanne C. Bal & Michael F. Walsh

by Nicolas C R

2020年8月25日

Overall good content if you are not familiar with the subject or if you want to have a broad picture of what SM entails.

by Taher E S

2020年10月8日

Deeply appreciate WVU efforts making such an elite level of education available online.

by Adriano M

2020年6月22日

Thanks to all teacher!

by DHIRAJ P

2021年12月30日

Thank you

by SAMADHAN R D

2021年10月31日

Very Nice