Chevron Left
ゲーミフィケーション に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による ゲーミフィケーション の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,256件の評価
719件のレビュー

コースについて

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

人気のレビュー

BM
2017年6月16日

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

FL
2019年5月22日

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

フィルター:

ゲーミフィケーション: 626 - 650 / 697 レビュー

by Derek C

2017年7月21日

Just finished my first week and cannot tell enough how much my brain absorbed from the subject. Professor Werbach is a great teacher and a passionate for the subject.

by Audree L

2017年1月13日

Great teacher, content is interesting and well presented. The homeworks are increasingly difficult, but are a good way to practice what you learned.

by Bryn D

2017年7月4日

Excellent, informative and fun. Great course for this with an interest in gamification and wish to expand their knowledge, expertise and ideas.

by Alexandre P R T

2019年9月13日

Great content. Having the possiblity of exchanging information on site with the possibility of developing group work would have been great.

by Enrico S

2016年2月15日

I really like this course. It is full of practical exams and talks about the pros and cons. The professor is also very good at explaining.

by Yury C

2017年6月4日

Quite a handy course to get the understanding of the concept of Gamification. Well paced to do it in parallel with whatever job you have.

by Niels L

2017年2月11日

I really found this course interesting. As a teacher it is important for me to think about motivation and how the get students onboard.

by Renata M S

2019年5月27日

Excelente curso introductorio para este mundo de "Gamification" que tanto futuro tiene. Lo recomiendo, fue una muy buena experiencia.

by Alejandro L

2016年2月16日

Muy buena introducción al mundo de la ludificación, echo en falta un archivo de texto del curso para tener la máxima puntuación.

by Chun C

2018年4月9日

interesting and useful class.

The content is great to understand how applications in our mobile devices nowadays was designed.

by Tarek S

2017年1月11日

it was very good but i wanted to spend more time with it i think i didn't get the best of it but the material is really useful

by Gopinath B

2016年7月8日

Interesting, engaging; whoever thought strategy and fun could be spoken of in the same sentence! Thanks Prof. Werbach.

by joe a

2016年6月23日

btw, I'd like to refer someone, but I don't see how beyond sending them the generic link -- any help is appreciated.

by Alexander S

2018年5月22日

Great course but it's too heavy on theory and doesn't provide enough hands-on suggestions, tips and best practices.

by Dimitar S

2015年11月30日

Fantastic course. I think it would benefit from updating some of the contents to reflect trends in 2015. Thank you!

by dio 朱

2020年7月5日

从基本逻辑层面梳理并阐述了游戏化的特征与关键要素。帮助我有效的厘清了游戏与游戏化的区别,游戏是如何驱动人们不断尝试,并投入精力的。

我的工作就是以游戏化为学习媒介,让参与者在游戏的状态中发现工作中的问题,这课程给了我很多启发

by Fernanda Z

2019年8月5日

Excelente curso, repasa varias teorías. Sin embargo, los ejemplos están poco actualizados. Podrían mejorar.

by Alba G M

2017年11月20日

I like the course but I think that maybe is too business oriented and I was seeking for education oriented.

by Pabla B

2021年1月25日

Very good course I recommend it, as feedback it would be ideal if the cases and examples were updated

by Thomas K

2017年12月13日

This is really a interesting and eyeopening challenge - especially if English is not you first lang

by Mohamed A I

2020年3月23日

This course was very useful and will helpful to anyone interested in learning about gamification

by anitha

2019年12月24日

It's a nice course on gamification which is the future,few freeware can't also be suggested

by Nourhan A

2019年8月5日

The course really helped me a lot in different ways! and I can't wait to finish it up ")

by Väns V A

2017年5月27日

I would like to see more examples and learn how this technique is applied into schools

by Denis G

2017年12月17日

This course helps to understand the foundation and complexity of Gamification.