Chevron Left
ゲーミフィケーション に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による ゲーミフィケーション の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,284件の評価
732件のレビュー

コースについて

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

人気のレビュー

FL
2019年5月22日

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

BM
2017年6月16日

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

フィルター:

ゲーミフィケーション: 676 - 700 / 715 レビュー

by ShunHsiang C

2016年7月3日

very clear and give us whole picture on gamification.

by 陈扬兵

2017年8月27日

good course , learned a lot, actually great course

by Tom H

2016年3月10日

It good insight in gamifiacation processes.

by Szabolcs M

2016年1月24日

Very useful, sometimes not very exciting.

by Drakon D

2017年6月29日

неплохой но слишком долгий, много теории

by Alfredo L

2015年12月27日

Very interesting and very much useful.

by ujjwal d

2018年7月10日

Very informative and well presented.

by Logan P

2020年6月16日

Long, but thorough and worthwhile.

by Elena P

2021年6月28日

a​nd..where is my badged/Title??

by Miguel W

2018年4月2日

Unique and well presented course

by Eulises Z

2018年3月26日

Not all the course is on spanish

by Rob S

2015年12月30日

Enjoyed the course very much.

by Gordon B

2015年12月20日

Well worth the time invested!

by Sadek k

2015年11月12日

Simple, intuitive and updated

by Davide C

2020年10月6日

Good course with exercizes

by Alexandros T

2016年2月12日

Really interesting Course!

by Leon C

2017年6月26日

还是需要在去看书的,课程的学完,只是学习的开始

by Claudio F

2017年5月9日

you should update it.

by Vittorio I

2017年8月3日

I enjoyed the course

by Archer M

2016年3月21日

Very useful course.

by Santiago M

2017年6月30日

Great course

by Daniel I

2017年1月26日

muy útil

by amilcar s

2017年12月10日

Good!

by David S

2016年4月8日

The main critic I can place on this course is its accuracy in time. I clearly felt while taking the class that it was recorded a few years ago and went unchanged since then. The professor mentions examples dating of 2011 for instance and some links were unfortunately not accurate anymore or referring to broken pages (even more important when the link is in the final exam!). This makes the participant’s feelings that the course isn’t really maintained or updated. I would say this is particularly troubling for such a class because even though the basic concepts won’t change, I expect this field of research to advance significantly year over year. We know how fast the digital world is moving and it is the same with games. Mobile games are expanding, MMO games are more and more present and new games designs are appearing. Hence these new developments have to have impacts on the gamification elements. We could think of games structures, designs, elements, etc. I am sure the professor will agrees with me.

This being said, the course was overall good. Content is satisfying with lots of concepts, examples to explain them and real life application. The professor did a great job in making the lectures interesting and easy to follow. Written assignments were a good way to make sure we understand and immediately apply the concepts of the lecture. I liked it.

Thank you for providing this interesting field of research on Coursera and all the best in your research in Gamification!

David

by Ashish K

2019年11月3日

The course suffers from the following shortcomings: a. The structure is very loose and you fail at various times to make the connect

b. The concepts are not very tightly wound with each other and keep hanging loose throughout the course. The examples are mostly of almost 6-7 years earlier and fail to give a contemporary touch in terms of business and social work implementations.

The above points apart, the course is good to get an overall hang of the subject.