Chevron Left
Application of Health Equity Research Methods for Practice and Policy に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Application of Health Equity Research Methods for Practice and Policy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
29件の評価
6件のレビュー

コースについて

Intended for students who have completed the introduction to health equity research course and/or have previous experience working in this area. This course will cover innovative methods, practical tools, and skills required to conduct rigorous health equity research and translate evidence-based strategies into practice and policy. Covers topics ranging from conceptual frameworks for stakeholder engagement and behavioral intervention development, to adapting interventions for socially-at-risk populations, and research methods in healthcare services and social epidemiology....

人気のレビュー

DB

2021年9月3日

Excellent course, the instructors are very deailed and concise. I look forward to applying heath Equity reserach methods into study design strategy &implementation.

NZ

2021年3月25日

I would really appreciate it if I had this opportunity to benefit from this practical course entitled "Application of Health Equity Research Methods".

フィルター:

Application of Health Equity Research Methods for Practice and Policy : 1 - 7 / 7 レビュー

by Hope L

2020年8月20日

I enjoyed this course as achieving health care equity and ensuring access to care to marginalized populations is important to address. This course provides examples of how to implement health equity research methods to impact change in institutional policies and practices. Highly recommend.

by Aedrian A

2022年2月17日

This is an excellent follow-up to the Foundations of Health Equity Research course by the same instructors and institution. While some of the concepts are definitely not unheard of, the way they integrate well to the overarching goal of promoting health equity is quite new to me. I was also able to acknowledge better the challenges, in terms of research infrastructure and health disparities, in my local context. While all five modules are interesting and well-made, my favorite take-aways from this offering are those involving research and interventions related to health literacy. For people from developing nations who are interested to conduct endeavors on health equity promotion in their own setting, I think that this material can serve as a model to realize such goals.

by Abiodun J o

2020年10月1日

i enjoyed the application of health equity research methods for practice and policy.The videos presentation,book review and its application towards justice,equity and cultural language barriers were exceptional.

by Dr. R D B

2021年9月4日

Excellent course, the instructors are very deailed and concise. I look forward to applying heath Equity reserach methods into study design strategy &implementation.

by negar y z

2021年3月26日

I would really appreciate it if I had this opportunity to benefit from this practical course entitled "Application of Health Equity Research Methods".

by Abdullah M H

2021年6月4日

.......................................................................................................

by Roxane G

2021年3月10日

I enjoyed the comprehensive approach to research including hiring a research staff.