Chevron Left
Foundations for Assisting in Home Care に戻る

ニューヨーク州立大学(The State University of New York) による Foundations for Assisting in Home Care の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
236件の評価
72件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is intended as a self-study course for those interested in exploring a career as a Home Health Aide or Personal Care Aide....

人気のレビュー

JW

2020年3月28日

Amazing course I have learned so much in these 13 weeks. I wold highly recommend this course to anyone looking to earn a degree or just get a good education in this field.

DW

2017年7月17日

Mega course! You learnt about the do's and don'ts of care, along with knowledge of the medical body and transferring patients from/to their wheelchair or the bed.

フィルター:

Foundations for Assisting in Home Care: 26 - 50 / 73 レビュー

by Rodriguez, E

2018年1月20日

Excellent course, easy to understand and at the same time with very specific and timely information!!

by Escobar C

2018年10月9日

a lot information, thank you so much for this course. really impress about all items thats covered .

by Hilian H

2022年7月21日

Very important today, that the population is so aged. It is a very human and enriching profession.

by Oluchukwu N

2021年1月19日

This was an excellent course. I got all the knowledge I need to upgrade as a Home Care Aide

by Kennedi M

2022年6月7日

Easy to do and time killer. ALOT of reading and videos only took me 4 weeks to complete.

by sandra m t a

2020年8月14日

excelent!!!!! The information is precise. thank!!! I would like to obtain certification.

by Anuradha

2021年5月22日

I really enjoyed doing this course very informative and helpful in daily life

by Jamie R

2020年9月5日

Great class everyone should take this class lots of links and free book too!

by mything74@shaw.ca

2021年8月30日

G​reat course! Lots of information, helpful explanations and videos.

by Richelle A

2021年7月28日

I am taking a caregiving course. This online course helped me a lot!

by Ajayi O G

2020年10月7日

Everything you need to know in caring for the elderly is right here!

by Jay S

2020年9月21日

Learned a lot and will be easily applied in the work environment

by Monique M

2021年4月17日

I loved it. It was so helpful in me becoming a HHA.

by Rebecca B

2020年9月4日

The course is clear, wide and very explanatory.

by Smyra F

2021年7月5日

hello, how can i get a free certificate?

by ABIODUN A

2020年5月16日

Very helpful and easy to understand.

by Márcia G C

2018年6月29日

Very interesting, love the course.

by Krystel A S S

2022年8月3日

​I learned a lot on this course!

by Irena T

2021年12月25日

Well detailed and easy to follow

by Darlene K

2017年10月28日

This course is great thank you

by Monika M

2017年10月24日

A Very good learning program.

by Alexis M

2022年5月22日

great course for beginners.

by LeLe W

2021年1月31日

best course I have taken..

by Penelope E J

2021年4月13日

Thoroughly enjoyed it.

by Peggy M

2022年1月5日

​informative ❤️❤️