Chevron Left
Homeland Security and Cybersecurity Future に戻る

University of Colorado System による Homeland Security and Cybersecurity Future の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
139件の評価
38件のレビュー

コースについて

This course takes a look at the future of cybersecurity with respect to what is being done to lessen the potential for catastrophic destruction resulting from cyber attack on critical infrastructure. In this respect, we take a short survey of potential technological solutions and response options. We conclude this module by taking a look at unique aspects of the cyber profession and personal considerations for those who want to make cybersecurity a career....

人気のレビュー

MO
2019年11月14日

The course is well structured. I recommend reading The President is Missing, by Bill Clinton. Is the course in a thriller novel.

LR
2020年3月31日

It was a very fun course to take! It helped me understand the information before I decide to go into my master's degree.

フィルター:

Homeland Security and Cybersecurity Future: 1 - 25 / 37 レビュー

by Andrew S

2019年11月25日

Good Basic Course. Would like to see more real life examples and active participation from an instructor or teaching assistant as this was a paid course.

by Hafiz M A

2018年7月1日

Such an informative and extra intelligent course, I would like to recommend to everybody just to get to know something around. I am very uch grateful to the instructor(s), the institution and especially the coursera which has given this marvelous opportunity. This is the best place to learn. Once again thanks to all.

by Mauricio B O

2019年11月15日

The course is well structured. I recommend reading The President is Missing, by Bill Clinton. Is the course in a thriller novel.

by Lisa r

2020年4月1日

It was a very fun course to take! It helped me understand the information before I decide to go into my master's degree.

by Mustafa K

2020年10月27日

Professor teaching style is just awesome, course materials are superb thank you fro making such a unique course.

by Juan M M

2017年9月12日

Very good course. It gave me a broad view about homeland security and its relations to cyber security. Thanks.

by Thomas O

2020年4月3日

Great overview of cybersecurity governance for critical infrastructure. Good detail where important too.

by Tim B

2021年5月14日

Very informational, good lectures by the professor, very applicable and interesting

by Ana R P

2018年9月16日

Interesting Thank you so much to the instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

by Daniel A D

2020年7月11日

good final course of the specialization. In line with its previous parts.

by ROBERT R R

2017年9月30日

TO ME THIS WAS A GOOD COURSE AN EYE OPENER IN SECURITY ISSUES

by Calvin T

2021年2月16日

good intro to risk ax in an ICT/country wide threat concept

by Tan J F

2018年10月5日

This was absolutely challenging, but worthwhile to learn.

by Robert B S M

2020年2月2日

Wonderful course...great instructor!...

by Sjir B

2018年4月26日

Great information! Thank you!

by Ronnie L P S

2019年11月2日

Great course and instructor!

by Winston A W

2020年12月17日

Excellent, thank you.

by Djeri M

2019年1月23日

Outstanding course...

by Jay C

2018年1月8日

very good course

by Alejandro M R

2017年11月12日

Excelente curso!

by Jose D O M

2020年5月7日

Great course!

by Sohan L B

2020年7月13日

Excellent!

by Nazmul A J

2020年5月9日

Thank You

by Tusarkanti S

2018年7月31日

awsome

by Wenen Y

2020年9月26日

great