Chevron Left
Chinese for HSK 1 に戻る

北京大学(Peking University) による Chinese for HSK 1 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
910件の評価
303件のレビュー

コースについて

Nǐ hǎo! 你好!Welcome to Chinese for HSK Level 1 - a Chinese course for beginners. My name is YU Bin. I am very happy to meet you here! HSK stands for Hànyǔ (Chinese) Shuǐpíng (level) Kǎoshì (test), which is the most important Chinese proficiency test in use today. It assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using Chinese in their daily, academic and professional lives. Chinese for HSK Level 1 is the first part of the 6 levels and assesses test takers’ abilities in the application of everyday Chinese. It is the counterpart of Level 1 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the A1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. You will learn:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 150 commonly used words;  Around 50 key grammar points;  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers;  Videos for 70 basic Chinese characters (optional);  Supplementary materials about China (optional). In short, the course covers the four skills although only listening and reading are tested in HSK. At the end of the course, you will be able to understand and use simple Chinese phrases, meet basic needs for communication and possess the ability to further your Chinese language studies. Have a fantastic journey of Chinese learning. For more information about HSK please visit: http://english.hanban.org/node_7581.htm....

人気のレビュー

AG

Jan 05, 2019

finally an online course that delivers, great way to kickstart or reboot your chinese. the formula of the lesson is simple and easy to follow, a fantastic way to start, definitely moving on to HSK2

TR

May 23, 2019

Excellent course, Yu Bin explains the material very well and the content is well organised. I would have liked further explanations on the grammar and additional practice exercises beyond the quiz

フィルター:

Chinese for HSK 1: 76 - 100 / 298 レビュー

by Parichart

Apr 23, 2020

I gained a lot my knowledge from this course. I did not only learn Chinese language but also Chinese culture. Moreover, there're plenty of materials that help me practice my Chinese skills.

by Nicolas M

Jan 06, 2017

I noticed really good progress of my Chinese skills =) Also, because of the summary on the begging of each classes, it's really easy to find out if the last classes are understood or not =)

by Joe V

Jul 24, 2017

Course material is comprehensive. It deals with real life situations, and have practical value if you are an expat living in China. It prepares you quite well for the HSK1 certification.

by Erlinda S

Mar 18, 2020

Our teacher Miss Yu Bin is a very good teacher. She is very fluent in English and Chinese. The class is awesome. I will recommend the class to my friends. The class is very interesting.

by Danielle C

Dec 18, 2018

Definitely loved this course and the teacher goes through and explains everything slowly so that it is easier to comprehend. It is great for anyone trying to get into studying Chinese!

by Tayren N B

Jun 10, 2019

I learned a lot during this course and it was presented in a manner that made learning easy and fun. I loved this course and would recommend it to anyone who wants to learn Mandarin.

by Kelly P

Dec 26, 2016

Good course. There's a lot of vocabulary and grammar. It was helpful for me. I've been studying Chinese in China for 3 years and I still found some useful things from this course.

by Chitkanya B

Apr 23, 2020

so great, the lecturers speak slowly that making me understand the reason easier, pinyin is everywhere and conversation part is my favorite, it help me a lot. Thank you so much.

by Daniela M

Apr 07, 2019

I have applied to refresh my Chinese after several months without studying it. I really like the way the course is organized. Now I will continue with HSK2.

Thank you so much!

by Robert P

Aug 07, 2018

This course was easy to follow and complete. The video teacher, Yu Bin, spoke clearly and took her time to explain the next lesson. I'm keen to achieve the next HSK 2 level.

by Gayatri P

May 08, 2020

Great course for beginners in Chinese language. Easy to comprehend and interesting. The professor taught really well and dialogues, quizzes made the process of learning fun.

by Nicolás O

Jan 02, 2020

Very organized course structure. It motivates students to keep learning the language after completing the course and offers some cool insights into Chinese culture as well.

by Eyenunwana N

Nov 20, 2018

Really impressed with the curriculum in this course. By the end, I could both speak coherent sentences in Mandarin and read some parts of articles written in Mandarin.

by John C

Jan 15, 2019

I found this course a good introduction to the basic Chinese level tests and also a very helpful introduction to the language and basic vocabulary to get you started.

by Andre H

Dec 20, 2019

Excellent course. Very well organized and I like how we can listen to the dialogue on it's own as well as read the dialogue sentences in both pinyin and simplified.

by Astrid R P

Jun 30, 2017

As an absolute beginner in Mandarin, this course significantly helps honing my listening and reading skill. I'm very thankful for the enjoyable learning experience.

by blondie

Jan 02, 2020

Fantastic course. It covers all the HSK1 vocab and includes grammatical information too. Highly recommend it for understanding basic chinese and how to read it.

by Eleanor R W

Aug 13, 2017

Excellent teaching material. There were lots of listening material and more natural conversations which really helped me understand the material. Thank you!

by Yulia K

Nov 22, 2018

This course has a very detail and clear explanation. Very good to start for beginner. This course also introduce basic cultural knowledge of China as well.

by Luis D E

Feb 25, 2018

I liked it a lot, it was so useful to progress in my language learning, you might want to have other resources to study, otherwise it will be a bit hard.

by Joevanie C J

Nov 14, 2018

Great instruction from Peking University. If you want to be comfortable with the basics of Chinese language, this is the course that you're looking for.

by Robin B

Apr 05, 2020

The instructer has done justice to the course by introducing languge in the most practical way that can be used in day to day life without much effort.

by Huy P T

Dec 19, 2016

This course highlights why Coursera is now one of the giants of MOOCs! I don't think you can't find courses like such at most of (?) other MOOC sites.

by Lesley A V

Nov 10, 2016

Excellent course! Professor Yu Bin is a fantastic teacher! :-) I have learned so much on this course and can't wait to start the next course! Xiè xie!

by Vo N T T

Sep 23, 2018

I learned a lot knowledge from this course. Teacher YuBin voice is very nice . I like her way of teaching. Highly recommend this course for freshers.