Chevron Left
Chinese for HSK 1 に戻る

北京大学(Peking University) による Chinese for HSK 1 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
724件の評価
247件のレビュー

コースについて

Nǐ hǎo! 你好!Welcome to Chinese for HSK Level 1 - a Chinese course for beginners. My name is YU Bin. I am very happy to meet you here! HSK stands for Hànyǔ (Chinese) Shuǐpíng (level) Kǎoshì (test), which is the most important Chinese proficiency test in use today. It assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using Chinese in their daily, academic and professional lives. Chinese for HSK Level 1 is the first part of the 6 levels and assesses test takers’ abilities in the application of everyday Chinese. It is the counterpart of Level 1 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the A1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. You will learn:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 150 commonly used words;  Around 50 key grammar points;  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers;  Videos for 70 basic Chinese characters (optional);  Supplementary materials about China (optional). In short, the course covers the four skills although only listening and reading are tested in HSK. At the end of the course, you will be able to understand and use simple Chinese phrases, meet basic needs for communication and possess the ability to further your Chinese language studies. Have a fantastic journey of Chinese learning. For more information about HSK please visit: http://english.hanban.org/node_7581.htm....

人気のレビュー

AG

Jan 05, 2019

finally an online course that delivers, great way to kickstart or reboot your chinese. the formula of the lesson is simple and easy to follow, a fantastic way to start, definitely moving on to HSK2

TR

May 23, 2019

Excellent course, Yu Bin explains the material very well and the content is well organised. I would have liked further explanations on the grammar and additional practice exercises beyond the quiz

フィルター:

Chinese for HSK 1: 201 - 225 / 242 レビュー

by Josefa V C

Nov 20, 2018

Excelente curso.

by Dennis B

Sep 24, 2018

Its very good.

by Tikhomirov V

Apr 04, 2018

太棒了!Excellent!

by Maria G V B

Oct 22, 2017

Usuful course!

by Nadya F

Nov 06, 2019

great course

by shady A

May 14, 2017

hen hao :)

by Tom E

Sep 12, 2017

Very good

by conceição a d o m

Aug 25, 2019

M

u

i

t

o

b

o

m

by Roxana

Dec 02, 2018

hen hao

by Nienke T

Apr 24, 2018

Great!

by Szarka G

Feb 05, 2020

谢谢老师!

by Rizaldi C

Apr 09, 2018

good

by Bella N

Aug 10, 2017

good

by ayden

Dec 17, 2018

有用

by Laura F

Jan 26, 2020

I think that this course has many strengths, such as helping you pronounce Chinese well, and covering a range of vocabulary content. The videos and dialogues were also useful for practising listening skills, and the inclusion of the full texts of the dialogues was good for reading practice. However, some of the grammar points could have been explained slightly better; the majority were really well done though. Also, the course is not big on teaching writing (e.g. stroke order), but as a course for complete beginners, this isn't a huge problem. If you wanted to carry on learning Chinese or wanted to be able to read and write really well, you would definitely need additional resources. Overall, I really loved this course as a comprehensive, engaging, and well-taught introduction to Mandarin and how to learn it. It's perfect for beginners and a great first step to learning Mandarin.

by Kaushalya N

Oct 12, 2017

Very well constructed course. I did not have to resort to supplementary reading material for HSK 1 preparation. The course content will suffice for taking the test. Concepts are very well explained and I would encourage those who are serious about taking the HSK 1 examination to take this course. A couple of things that they could work on: i) Although characters are not a part of the HSK 1 curriculum, more characters could have been introduced optionally for those who are interested. Might have helped in the long run ii) Some facts and information on Chinese culture and History could have been introduced to make it a comprehensive course

by 马迪 J

May 23, 2017

This course is great for gaining a solid foundations of the Chinese language, as it covers the basics of the characters and tones in the first week, from then on each week goes with fresh lecture sessions that increase the vocabulary and grammar lessons. Also, the video lectures at the beginning of each week contribute very much for developing and honing the listening comprehension for daily conversations.

by Eugene G

Jul 07, 2019

This course helps to start learning chinese language. In some cases the grammar explained quite briefly, sometimes it's not quite clear the particles meaning, when they are required and when they are optional and how the meaning changes depending on whether it's used or not. Also, video dialogs are quite fast, hard to grasp the meaning when you only start learning the language

by Jennifer s

Dec 04, 2017

This course moves very fast. It is nice to have the online option to go back and review, but would love to have built in practice/repetition more frequently and at a slower pace. So thankful for this course and the opportunity to begin to learn some basic Chinese. It would be great to have flashcards attached or downloadable and more tone practice. Thanks!

by Elizabeth Q

Apr 14, 2018

Me gusto mucho llevar este curso en mis vacaciones, ahora que regrese a la universidad he visto una mejora en mi nivel de chino y gracias a la dedicación que le dí a este curso y a los materiales que aquí se brindan. Espero poder continuar los demás cursos más adelante. Muchos éxitos a todos el equipo que forman parte de este curso :D Taiganxieninle!!

by Emmanuel T

May 01, 2019

Very good pace and progressive in the learning, thank you!

Really good videos, people talk slowly, which helps a lot, vocabulary builds up progressively too.

I would recommend a bit more use friendliness at the last test (need to jump back and forth between the audio instructions/dialogue and the questions)

ET

by miki t

Oct 16, 2018

It is a good introductory course; the teacher is likable, and the content is fun. However, I feel like the last a few lesson were not as good as the first ones. The quality of the dialogues gradually decreased towards the end.

by Nicolas D

Aug 01, 2017

Cours très intéressant. Simple et clair. J'ai suivi ces enseignements en parallèle de cours en Institut. Cela a été très complémentaire. HSK1 largement validé. Je recommande et ai hâte de passé au niveau 2.

by Sonya D

Jan 02, 2019

I found this course very useful. The way it is set up worked well for me. The only difficulty I had was that the videos and soundtracks were "too heavy" for my internet connection here in China.