Chevron Left
IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Assessment に戻る

IBM による IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Assessment の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
562件の評価

コースについて

A growing number of exciting, well-paying jobs in today’s security industry do not require a college degree. This is the final course required to assess your acquired knowledge and skills from from the previous two specializations, IT Fundamentals of Cybersecurity and Security Analyst Fundamentals, to become job-ready for a cybersecurity analyst role. You will be expected to pass a final assessment quiz for each of the seven (7) prior courses within the IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Professional Certificate. Upon successful completion of the quizzes, you will acquire the IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Professional Certificate....

人気のレビュー

NB

2020年8月10日

The Course is comprehensive. Very detailed. You need to read the course material very well in order to pass the final assessment. In all its a very great course am happy i took it.

BS

2020年7月13日

Great course it took a little over a week to finish all 8 courses, I love the sense of achievement that comes with finishing the last Assessment, truly a great standard.

フィルター:

IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Assessment : 26 - 50 / 148 レビュー

by Emory W

2021年2月3日

Some statistics could be updated but otherwise, it is a pretty solid certification.

by Keir L

2020年7月2日

Difficult but worthwhile review of the other courses

by julius c

2021年3月5日

This course is a great first step in pursuing further knowledge in cybersecurity.

Thank for the opportunity and I'm going on to SSCP.

by PANNAGA U

2020年7月1日

Some options were not proper

by Lakeside D

2021年10月11日

While most IT certifications are expensive and take a long time to complete, the IBM Cybersecurity Analyst course is great because it's short, inexpensive, and provides value for your career. It has only taken me about 2 weeks to go through all the modules and I'm already more than prepared for an interview.

by Oluwafemi M A

2020年7月16日

Peer review assignment needs to be monitored. Some learners just copy and paste other learners' work and mark them down unreasonably.

by Jim P G

2021年4月14日

I could have rated this 5 stars, but from 1-4 course most of the modules have static noise or couldn't even understand what they are saying. Thank goodness, I have other courses taken before taking this certificate, so most of them kind of the same. Good luck to all of you taking the final exam.

by Ganesh K

2020年9月20日

Excellent series of courses ; a must for the Cybersecurity professionals. The final assessment (both the Quiz and the Assessment) provided a platform for the assessment of the knowledge gained in the previous 7 modules. I was able to clear quiz and assessment in the first attempt thanks to the copious notes I had taken in all the seven courses and revising them before the assessment. I thank IBM and Coursera for designing such a comprehensive course and making them available at a very reasonable cost. Coursera's yeoman service need appreciation. Millions including me are benefitting from their courses.

by Rakesh P

2020年12月9日

It's really Awesome Course. But throughout the course, somewhere more example needs to get better understand. In real life, knowledge is more powerful, and this course can boost a career. While we are studying examples can lead to better understand. I am a newbie in Cybersecurity Field, I passed through my hard work. But to digest my knowledge I have to go through another resource. But it would be great if IBM provides a full explanation with relevant examples. I am happier to achieve helpful knowledge to do this course. Thanks, IBM and Coursera. KEEP IT up.

by Damilola A

2021年7月11日

The whole courses from Introduction to Cybersecurity tools and attacks to Cybersecurity Capstone - Breach Response Case studies, would prepare anyone who is interested in information security as a profession or for research purposes. The contents are rich and valuable. The quiz after each main topics also help in getting you focused.

by Amit M

2021年9月24日

This course is provides various aspects of information security starting from Basic security to advance security techniques. this course includes basics if security, data security standard, penetration techniques, anaced attacks and defense techniques. this course is intended to everyone who is seeking in depth security knowledge.

by Batricia D

2022年7月27日

This is my first experience taking a course online. I enjoyed the instructors, the instruction and the quizzes. I learned a lot about the importance of Cybersecurity Practices. I am well equipped with the knowledge and information to support an organization using what I have learned from each course. Thank You Coursera!

by Mohammad M A

2021年3月7日

Very comprehending course. It certainly builds up a skillset to work as a cybersecurity professional in the field. Thanks to the instructors for providing something like this! There is a long journey ahead of me.

Reach out to me- Mohammad Minhazul Abedin | LinkedIn

by Andrew D

2021年5月4日

Excellent course, challenging but effective lessons. Material presented in an easily-understood manner and the lessons themselves were very interesting. An excellent first step on the road for anyone interested in cybersecurity.

by angelo d c

2021年1月31日

Finally, Congratulations to all new Cybersecurity Analyst. That was the hardest exam I passed!! Thank you IBM team

by Jeremie F D

2021年2月8日

Wonderful, I will try to get a hold on CSSIP certificate.

by Md. S H

2020年6月22日

Excellent certificate for Infosec Professionals.

by Abia S N

2020年7月8日

kind of challenging but worth it.

by Revan S

2022年4月7日

w​hy i cant get certification?

by Francisco M

2021年2月20日

Muchas gracias!!!!

by Iqbal U K

2020年12月4日

Awesome!!

by Abrham B

2020年11月4日

Thank You

by Dicki D M

2020年6月26日

gooddd

by Paul B

2020年11月5日

Way too expensive for what you get

by mirsat

2021年9月30日

horrible!