Chevron Left
Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
169件の評価
40件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn about the role of environment in disease transmission and how to implement standard and transmission-based precautions to prevent the spread of antibiotic resistant bacteria and other infections in your facility....

人気のレビュー

LB

Feb 25, 2020

The "Gowns and Gloves" soap opera and the game show really help to keep the course entertaining as well as being educational.

TS

Nov 08, 2019

The information is well written and the video do help remember the material but it's a little bit too telenovela for me.

フィルター:

Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes: 1 - 25 / 40 レビュー

by Alessandra B d M

Feb 18, 2019

This course helped me to get a job at a nursing home as infection prevention nurse. Thank you so much!

by Ahmawan J

Apr 29, 2019

I am taking this while concurrently taking a CNA course, and I appreciate how the course reiterates and expands upon infection prevention, and provides methods to help me reduce the likelihood of HAI's. Plus, the TV drama presentations of the content was very entertaining, and a refreshing way to present otherwise very droll information. (As this is my second infection control type course, I KNOW how mind-numbingly boring this info can be). It made me love the course, and provided much entertainment for my family.

by MOZAN A A A

Jan 17, 2019

when i enrolled in this course i think that i will just know some information about infection prevention but within the time i noted that all the poient mention in the course are realy happen in hospital and we did not take care of it

This course are every usefull ,interested and nice thank you alot for this great effort

by Triana K L

Apr 01, 2020

This course is amazing! I don't have any medical background but I can understand the content. This course also include short movie that make me understand about some practical methods and have more understanding about cases that can be happened in nursing home.

by Nonhlanhla P K

Nov 02, 2019

Am extremely happy that i chose this course because am interested in nursing and taking a good care of our alders making sure that i prevent them from infections...am looking forward on learning more and get more of certificates and get more skills.

by Crista v G

Jan 21, 2017

Very good introduction for isolation precautions and cleaning strategies in Nursing Homes. Every healthcare worker should follow this course! Also for me it is very nice to see the difference between the American and Dutch strategies.

by Abigail M J

Jan 25, 2016

Definitely the most creative online course I have ever taken. You guys at Chapel Hill rock! Hope to complete more courses with you in the future...a course on managing pandemics, maybe? Thank you guys so much.

by Ricardo A B

Sep 08, 2017

Phenomenal content and practical applications, nursing homes all around the country should offer your material. Thank you for such an informative and inspiring course!

by Mariana M C

Apr 18, 2017

Great course! Very well planned and delivered. I really appreciated the effort University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill had put into it. Thank you!

by Lisa B

Feb 25, 2020

The "Gowns and Gloves" soap opera and the game show really help to keep the course entertaining as well as being educational.

by Tali S

Nov 08, 2019

The information is well written and the video do help remember the material but it's a little bit too telenovela for me.

by Teresa G

Sep 13, 2016

A great course with tons of information. I love how they make their video's, you can't help but want to learn.

by Johnny C

Nov 11, 2016

Good Coverage and good emphasis on important and valuable items. Innovative videos and learning modules.

by George G S

Jun 09, 2016

Great information, innovative format, humorous presentation, CE credits. This is a GREAT course.

by Yanna L

Aug 11, 2017

I enjoy this course so much , and I have learned a lot from the modules. Highly recommend!

by Carl B s

Jun 28, 2018

Fue excelente! Aprendí muchas cosas nuevas que me servirán en la práctica. Gracias

by Albert B L

Dec 08, 2016

Gran curso. Aprendes bastante y te ríes un rato con la serie Gowns & Gloves

by Ahmed A M A

Sep 07, 2017

The course is very good and presents interesting and interesting content

by Pratibha K P

Mar 26, 2019

It was wonderful way of learning, the dramatic sessions were awesome

by Aya A

Oct 27, 2018

شكرا جزيلا ... الكورس اكثر من رائع .. ومجهودات مشكورة ^_^ ..

by Sharyon B

Mar 03, 2018

Very entertaining way to learn about infection and control.

by Courtney M

May 09, 2017

excellent tool and well worth the time spent!

by Arjun S

Sep 03, 2018

Really helped n to update my knowledge.

by Sommar M

Sep 09, 2019

Very interesting and informative

by Eisa A A

Jun 04, 2017

the most interesting course ever