Chevron Left
Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
489件の評価
140件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces students to the science of business analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide businesses and managers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. Students will learn to identify the ideal analytic tool for their specific needs; understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data; and utilize data in decision making for their agencies, organizations or clients....

人気のレビュー

RP

2019年9月3日

It was great to give me a better understanding about the way how we can structure and systematically deliver a great data visualization. It will definitely improve my communication.

CC

2021年4月23日

I loved the course it was great, although in the last honor track assignment I think it should be revised as it doesn't have anything to do with what was seen throughout the course

フィルター:

Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data : 26 - 50 / 137 レビュー

by Kyle B

2020年6月6日

Very straight forward, informational, and useful. I learned a lot (and I've been a professional designer for years!)

by Dhananjai A G

2021年3月19日

Excellent opportunity to learn and very good platform for working employees to sharpen their skills and knowledge.

by Navneeta S

2020年7月5日

After doing this course I am able to visualize,unstructured data to structured data in a visualize form.

by Suleman C

2020年6月16日

awesome insightful course with lots of practical application and understanding for data visualization

by Smith B

2020年9月8日

Very well structured course. I have systematically learned how to make arts of the story from data.

by Nyan L T

2021年3月18日

I love the tools explained in lectures, and enjoyed the insight the assignments and quiz gave me.

by Sami G

2020年12月16日

It was a great opportunity to have this course and a big THANK for the professor Kevin Hartman

by kesani t

2020年5月29日

I'm very helpful and glad to achieve this course, learned amazed things in communicating h data

by Greg B

2019年9月15日

Excellent course that provides a foundation and guiding principles for communicating with data.

by Shailesh B

2020年1月29日

Very Good Course and contents. If anyone beginner to do the Business Analytics, must do.

by Ahmad K

2020年5月16日

It was great to learned this course i suggest it for others to learn about new things

by Soumya M

2020年5月8日

Really like the way of putting up such complicated material in the most easiest way.

by Zoey L

2020年8月16日

The course was presented well with good examples given to support the learning.

by Kartikeyan S

2020年6月16日

Awesome course. Very useful for data visualization. Prof Hartman is excellent.

by Azzouni, A M

2022年6月29日

Concise yet rich and lively course with day-to-day applications at workplaces

by arnab b

2018年12月10日

Amazing learning from professor Kevin. Thank you so much for all the insight.

by alexa e

2021年6月24日

wow I really liked this course, learned a lot and I am very happy. Thank you

by Noah M

2020年5月29日

Great insights for simple tools I was completely unaware of!! Thanks Kevin!

by KRITIKA A I

2020年5月1日

Very useful course basic points how to use Dataviz and how important it is

by Prateeksha K

2020年4月16日

For someone new to this field, the course has been very helpful!

by Disha P

2020年6月9日

Great course ! Learnt a lot about how to communicate with data.

by Sanad L

2020年4月8日

Great introduction to business analytics and great instructor.

by steph

2020年8月14日

This course was really insightful. I enjoyed every bit of it.

by Richa M

2021年3月12日

Very useful course who is involved in visualization of Data.

by Mohammed A

2020年2月6日

Has been made with Smart, Rich content, and understandable.