Chevron Left
An Introduction to Practical Deep Learning に戻る

インテル による An Introduction to Practical Deep Learning の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
137件の評価
28件のレビュー

コースについて

This course provides an introduction to Deep Learning, a field that aims to harness the enormous amounts of data that we are surrounded by with artificial neural networks, allowing for the development of self-driving cars, speech interfaces, genomic sequence analysis and algorithmic trading. You will explore important concepts in Deep Learning, train deep networks using Intel Nervana Neon, apply Deep Learning to various applications and explore new and emerging Deep Learning topics....

人気のレビュー

AA
2020年7月11日

It is a challenge for me to devote time and attend the course in spite of the administrative works. I had a different experience in learning. All the lectures were well presented and with quality.

AB
2019年10月10日

I thank Coursera and the instructors for guiding through the basics of Deep Learning. The explanations were easy to understand, and would recommend this course to enthusiasts.

フィルター:

An Introduction to Practical Deep Learning: 1 - 25 / 28 レビュー

by Robert G

2019年11月7日

Exercises do not work. Nervana is deprecated.

by Ramakrishna B C

2019年4月5日

This course is not worth the time and money. I would suggest doing any of courses in the Andrew Ng's deeplearning.ai specialization instead. No programming assignments that's evaluated here. No instructor or TA are active in the forums. No questions are answered in the discussion forums. Many courses in deep learning are available online where you can actually learn something by getting hands-on.

by Praveen k

2019年4月28日

No projects! The knowledge level is good though.

by mina b

2020年8月11日

It is a good course but its Labs have problems. They have errors.

by Shubham r

2018年10月20日

Good for theory knowledge , but very low in practical knowledge

by Emil L

2021年4月5日

A very dense and informative course.

by Gunjan B

2019年6月24日

Tough Enough To Remove Dust Of Time From Your Brain. Quizes Were Good Brain Exercise

by Raveesh G

2019年7月7日

The theoretical aspect is good for those aiming at basics but the neon exercises are average. The data sets should be readily imported or there should at least be one standard method to import any kind of data set. Except for this part, the exercises complemented the videos.

by Niranjan S

2020年6月8日

The homework is not very explanatory. And there should be more activity in the forums. The course lectures are great for getting an overview of DNN and CNN. But there should be more details and more explanatory assignments.

by Sudesh R

2021年3月8日

Most of the code are outdated and don't run correctly. The teachers don't check discussion Forms.

by Annadurai

2020年7月12日

It is a challenge for me to devote time and attend the course in spite of the administrative works. I had a different experience in learning. All the lectures were well presented and with quality.

by Aditya B

2019年10月11日

I thank Coursera and the instructors for guiding through the basics of Deep Learning. The explanations were easy to understand, and would recommend this course to enthusiasts.

by Baibhav N

2021年1月24日

Exceptional course by exceptional people

Really clarified my understanding of deep learning

Truly awesome course

by Sneha R

2020年6月30日

This course was very helpful to understand practical application and training on Deep Learning

by Ehtesham H

2019年2月13日

Excellent learning experience. Thank you...

by Surbhi S

2020年11月15日

informative and and with good exercises

by B B B

2019年10月9日

Very good course with practical aspects

by RAMA R R

2019年4月1日

Thank you Intel and Coursera

by Brad C

2018年5月13日

Love this course!! Thanks.

by Deleted A

2019年8月8日

Awesome experience

by Mohammed S E

2019年2月22日

well it has been a good course for me to get an overall view on Deep learning , but there was so much information in every video that was hard to grasp from the first time

by Dongliang Y

2018年7月29日

Great course

by PIYUSH G

2020年4月20日

GOOD COURSE

by Ambar R

2019年3月26日

very good

by Khandaker M A

2020年9月25日

Not the best course I must say! The course is theoretical & no assessment of practical exercises here. The exercises here are confusing. Even the quizzes do not what significant digits should be used to have the answers correct. Like at one question it's 0.xx & the next question it's 0.xxx . And the most frustrating thing, the instructors are completely absent from the discussion forums & even doesn't come to see what's happening overall & how're the students reacting for it.

This is the first course I've rated 4 or less stars because I chose it from other courses due to the Brand "Intel" who can teach me the concept in the right way. But this is not the course from Legendary "Intel" as it seemed. By the way, I would like to thank the Instructors for their time in the courses & would hope to modify it the way that makes it "Interactive". Good luck!!