Chevron Left
Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming に戻る

エディンバラ大学(The University of Edinburgh) による Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,937件の評価
679件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

人気のレビュー

ED

Apr 05, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

MT

Jun 04, 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

フィルター:

Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming: 226 - 250 / 672 レビュー

by Ashley G M

May 24, 2020

It is easy to follow and it helped me learn a new skill that otherwise wouldn't have been able to learn.

by Clemencia L M

May 17, 2020

I am an absolute beginner and I enjoyed the course, the material and the interviews. Well done! Gracias

by Alicja W K

Sep 13, 2017

Well done! I learned a lot and the material was presented in a very ordered logical fasion. Thank you.

by pablo

Aug 11, 2016

Great introduction to programing world, one of the best courses i've joined since it's funny to follow.

by Chinmay N

May 30, 2020

Best course for someone who wants to begin programming and understand algorithms. Highly recommended!!

by Dipal

Oct 27, 2015

Excellent course for Beginners, its fun way of learning programming and software engineering concepts.

by Preethi S

Jun 16, 2020

Broke down everything very nicely. Good for beginners to get a high level concept of what coding is.

by Victor D

Oct 10, 2017

A very good course for code structure understanding and to introduce children to the computing world.

by Yeo H M

May 30, 2020

A great course to learn programming from zero knowledge! The instructors are very clear and concise.

by Nevena N D

May 02, 2020

The course is amazing. Easy to understand explanations are provided for every topic. Thank you both!

by Durga N

Jun 10, 2020

It was my first coding course , and I learn a lot. I hope it will be very helpful for my next step.

by Chiemi B

May 14, 2020

I loved the instructor! She is lively and fun to work with.

Thank you so much. I loved this course!

by Martyna M

Mar 29, 2018

Nice course for the begginers. I liked the deadlines requirement, cause it motivate to be on track.

by Irina Z

Feb 10, 2017

It was a great experience and a very good course. The instructions were clear and very interesting.

by Noel H

Oct 21, 2015

Great Course!! Everyone should take it!! Can be applied across disciplines and easy to use program.

by Keith W

Jun 20, 2016

Great for people who would like to grasp the very concepts and basics of making a functional game.

by KRISHAN A R B

Jun 25, 2020

Very very good course.Scratch programming is very interesting to learn in such systematic manner.

by Narkhede M G

Jun 13, 2020

The Course was created exceptionally good. I am really thankful to my instructors of this course.

by Ross P

Apr 07, 2018

A brilliant introduction to computer programming that is fun and suitable for complete beginners.

by Sriharsha M

May 11, 2020

You guys teach step by step and i can even ask questions in the forum.It helped me improve a lot

by Nishant S T

May 09, 2020

Thank you for a great lesson to make game and other software . it`s best experience in to skills

by Tiyasha M

Aug 20, 2015

I LOVE THIS COURSE SO FAR.ITS EASY AND IS FUN TO WORK ON THE PROGRAMMING SKILLS ! I LIKE CODY :)

by Stephens O M

May 04, 2020

It has really helped me to understand the basis of programming. I hope to go further with this.

by Sambit K M

May 09, 2020

Great teaching. Really loved the teacher and her teachings, a recommended course for everyone.

by Liza L

Jun 07, 2016

This course is fun and understandable for a beginner like myself. I love working with scratch.