Chevron Left
心理学入門 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 心理学入門 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
22,295件の評価
4,899件のレビュー

コースについて

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

人気のレビュー

SS

2020年8月4日

Professor Bloom has quite engaging style of teaching and the animations in this course provided nice visual reference.Overall, it's a nice course if you want to learn basic introduction of psychology.

KJ

2020年12月27日

I just ended this course smiling & 'happy' with the final topic. 🎉 Thank you for the wonderful experience. Professor Bloom did a great job in explaining and a very pleasant, soothing voice to present!

フィルター:

心理学入門 : 4676 - 4700 / 4,967 レビュー

by Soniya G

2020年4月29日

This course is very useful for students of psychology . Actually it is mandatory before going to next level.

by Manuel H

2019年1月27日

Very interesting and easy to follow. I was not keen on the last lecture, but the rest is pretty informative.

by Andrea W

2021年12月25日

great course, captions could have been better there were a couple mistakes but it was understandable!! :)

by Maureen A

2020年5月25日

Educative and insightful analysis. The experience was quite real and far from a virtual class that it is.

by Magali C B

2020年9月15日

very nice course would highly recommend it as a great introduction to the broad discipline of psychology

by AMIT K

2020年9月15日

kindly provide me certificate of introduction to psychology free.

I am waiting for you favourable reply.

by Mobolaji B

2020年8月3日

Good Introduction to Psychology, great video lectures and enough reading materials and links provided.

by Darshita P

2020年6月9日

amazing experience, great reference points and a very good and informative as well as useful subject.

by pardis a

2019年12月7日

the class is full of examples and the teacher is fully expert in explaining vague things! that's great

by Sabikun A H

2020年6月21日

Really helpful and knowledge. For who want to start from basic, this will provide important infos.

by miranda s

2019年11月6日

More interaction would be good. It also didn’t really give an intro to trauma which would be good.

by jamaal f

2021年3月16日

was quite informative, as well as opens the mind to different perspectives and views of thought.

by matias

2020年9月13日

In my opinion, this was a very good course to people who don´t know much things about psychology

by David E

2021年10月12日

The only issue with this course is the attention span needed for people that are rather young.

by Fahema S

2020年8月23日

I am feeling glad to appling for this course. The course is really helpful .

Thank you so much.

by DEEPTHI V

2020年5月21日

the course is very intresting it have build up my personality and behaviour to a large extent

by Michael R

2020年4月8日

excellent presentation, I learned a lot considering I have not taken a class in about 35 years

by Tom å

2022年2月13日

CONOCIMIENTOS Y BASES, PREGUNTAS, SUPER INTERESANTES, ACERCA DE QUIENES SOMOS Y DONDE ESTAMOS

by ABHAY P S C

2019年11月11日

This course helps you to understand in whatever situation you are and may tends to improve it

by David Z

2020年4月12日

Great informative course, well thought, thanks,

references to literature could be improved.

by Tinh T V

2021年9月27日

that good for the normal person to follow the course and learn the foundation of psychology

by Kamalesh B

2021年6月5日

Very good overview of Psychology for a beginners with wide range of subject topics. Thanks.

by Mohamed M G

2020年1月17日

I give 4 stars because it is a Psychology Course that tries to explain the Human Behavior.

by Darshan P

2020年12月15日

The lecture series was very informative and was beautifully explained.

Thanking you, Sir!

by Kokila R

2021年12月15日

IT DEFINETELY OPENED MY EYES NOW IM SURE I REALLY WANT TO PURSUE A DEGREE IN PSYCHOLOGY