Chevron Left
Introduction to Machine Learning in Production に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Introduction to Machine Learning in Production の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,662件の評価
292件のレビュー

コースについて

In the first course of Machine Learning Engineering for Production Specialization, you will identify the various components and design an ML production system end-to-end: project scoping, data needs, modeling strategies, and deployment constraints and requirements; and learn how to establish a model baseline, address concept drift, and prototype the process for developing, deploying, and continuously improving a productionized ML application. Understanding machine learning and deep learning concepts is essential, but if you’re looking to build an effective AI career, you need production engineering capabilities as well. Machine learning engineering for production combines the foundational concepts of machine learning with the functional expertise of modern software development and engineering roles to help you develop production-ready skills. Week 1: Overview of the ML Lifecycle and Deployment Week 2: Selecting and Training a Model Week 3: Data Definition and Baseline...

人気のレビュー

RG

2021年6月4日

really a great course. It'll really change your way of thinking ML in production use and will help you better understand how can you leverage the power of ML in a way that I'll really create a value

TF

2021年8月14日

Excellent course, as always. Very well explain for both Data Sicientist, Software engineer and Manager (with some basics undertsanding of ML). One of these courses that Data Sientist should follow.

フィルター:

Introduction to Machine Learning in Production: 1 - 25 / 330 レビュー

by Francisco R

2021年5月21日

I know it's an introduction, but I got a bit disappointed. It's quite basic and even though it has some hands on notebooks, they're optional and you don't need to work on anything. Quizzes are easy, and I didn't have the feeling I learnt much. I'm still rating it with 3 because, well, it's Andrew Ng, and this his teaching is worth gold.

by Snehotosh B

2021年5月22日

I found the production part absent and is another ML course.

by Rajesh R

2021年6月22日

Most of the discussion was theoretical. Some useful knowledge but not useful for real world MLOps

by Kyung-Hoon K

2021年7月16日

Thanks, Andrew!!!!! Your sharing real-life experiences was invaluable. This was super special as it has opened my eyes beyond the ML-code. I've realized what I have to do in my real job. I will spend more time on communicating with business teams to close the gaps on different metrics expectations. I will shift my mindset from code-centric to data-centric. I will check out my data before my team dives into the ML coding itself. Thanks, Andrew and the team!!

by Gaurav G

2021年5月23日

Awesome Course.... :) Really I enjoyed a lot. I completed this 3 weeks of course just in 4 days along with my office work (too much interesting).Very helpful... Very knowledgable... Thanks Andrew Ng for the course. A big thank to DeepLearning.AI team.

by Mohamed A H

2021年5月14日

I give you the full review stars since I learned many new things that I did not pay attention to before, e.g.: I used to focus on models for many years instead of data.

by Picioroaga F

2021年7月13日

This course was one of best that I've taken regarding the ML. I think this course should be the starting point for each student who would like to pursue a career in ML and AI. Understanding the problem in the business context before jumping to the solution, understating the data in the same context, are the key ingredients for defining the success of a "product/service" involving AI.

by HARI A K

2021年5月16日

Really good for anyone with strong background in DL and ML... And want to be able to start a real time project... Or lead a ML team

by Koke H

2021年6月3日

All pretty trivial

by Omar A

2021年6月20日

I liked how Andrew is able to simplify difficult and tricky concept without making you feel uncomfortable about lacking the knowledge. Everything is smooth and up to the point. In addition, the labs are interesting and highly related to the material. Overall, the concepts taught are very helpful and important to make you an real machine learning engineer not just a one who copy and paste bunch of theories, codes, ....etc.

by Bhargav U

2021年9月30日

If you have work on industry projects, you must have come across such scenarios described in the course. This course provides a structured way to analysis different situations arises during a ML project life-cycle and teaches way to make decisions which increases the chance of success. It is really helpful.

by Cristiano G

2021年6月11日

Very nice course! The field of MLOps is not so well documented and fortunately we have very experienced professionals able to share their expertise. The content is very clear and the examples provided by the professor are extremely insightful.

by Dennis D

2021年5月21日

Even after having worked several years in the role of an MLE there were some useful ideas here and there that I'm excited about applying in the future. Overall, everything was very clear and understandable. I liked the lab about deployment.

by Wesley E B

2021年5月16日

It had some great advice for how to design a machine learning system. More practical examples would have been appreciated.

by Rawan L

2021年7月9日

Very basic course

by Keith K

2021年7月5日

I found that the course is quite useful and practical. I enjoy a lot watching Andrew's Lectures especially when he used many examples from his previous projects in his career , giving good demonstration of common challenges in ML model development as well as maintenance/monitoring in production. The course is well designed and gives us a very clear foundation about Machine Learning in production.

by Tamim-Ul-Haq M

2021年6月13日

Incredible course. It describes in detail of how machine learning engineering is done in a production environment. It takes the aspects learnt for Course 3 (Structuring Machine Learning Projects) from the Deep Learning Specialization (also taught by Andrew Ng) and provides an even more in-depth knowledge base

by Engin K

2021年9月11日

T​he course goes through methods to solve common operational problems that data scientists experience all the time but are not either aware of the problem or do not know how to solve the problem. All the methods are explained clearly with some practical examples. One of 'must take' courses by Andrew NG.

by Baturalp M

2021年5月30日

Great for beginners but I also ejoyed it since it nicely tidies the practical knowledge that an experienced ML engineer/data scientist gains throughout his work. Overall, it's a good polishing over my knowledge and learned some new points that I didn't paid enough attention to.

by ismagil u

2021年12月5日

I have been involved with deep learning for more than 5 years (in academia), nevertheless learned a lot already. I am very curious about the next courses. Thanks for putting together this course!

by Anand V S C

2021年6月9日

I have been working in a large payments technology company for last one year and I can vouch for all the processes Andrew beautifully summarised. It does help a lot working in the industry.

by Elga

2021年5月20日

Excellent course, as always! Many thanks!

Great combination of theory + notebooks with practical examples.

Everything is perfectly structured. I will recommend this course to everyone!

by Deepak K

2021年5月14日

it was good to learn

by Tigran M

2021年8月20日

do not meeting the expectations

by Antoine C

2021年11月23日

Not enough hands on experience