Chevron Left
Introduction to Research for Essay Writing に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Introduction to Research for Essay Writing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
934件の評価
235件のレビュー

コースについて

Course 4: Introduction to Research for Essay Writing This is the last course in the Academic Writing specialization before the capstone project. By the end of this course, you will be able to complete all the steps in planning a research paper. After completing this course, you will be able to: - choose appropriate research topics for college classes - write detailed outlines for research papers - find source material for research papers - take and organize good notes for research - use appropriate academic tone and language - document sources by creating a Works Cited list in MLA format - avoid plagiarizing your sources...

人気のレビュー

WZ

2018年3月11日

The course is very benificial. I learnt quite a lot about how to make an essay writing more efficient and effective, as well as convincing and professional. Thank you all the instructors.

MM

2018年7月17日

This course was very helpful in establishing good practices in writing research papers. It equips the students with the necessary resources to help write a strong research paper.

フィルター:

Introduction to Research for Essay Writing: 51 - 75 / 237 レビュー

by Rathnayaka M N C N R

2020年10月14日

Actually very good source for students who plan to begin their researches.Thank you all & good luck.I recommend this course.

by ASHWINI S

2020年7月8日

Our Research is a something easy to use the day today elements we are always looking for how to finishing our work quickly

by Asim A

2017年2月20日

this course is one of my favorite course ever learnt , because it showed me the right way to master academic writing .

by Hephzibah S

2020年1月6日

Was very useful to start off with my research study based on the words to use, how to write, how to cite and database

by Vincent I

2020年11月2日

The course really prepares the student for research. It is well organized and the requirements are very reasonable.

by DEVANSH B

2020年5月26日

Excellent which prepares us students to improve our citation skills and helps our writing to gain an academic tone.

by Larissa B

2016年5月29日

Great course. I learned a lot.

Too bad they still say they're verifying my assignments... no certificate so far.. :(

by Cesar L

2021年1月19日

Introduction for Research for Essay Writing is fundamental in order to perform efficiently in academic writing.

by Waqar A

2020年4月10日

I am going for the next course in the specialization because I am feeling confident to practice what I learned.

by Md. H R

2020年5月30日

Excellent course design and content. I have learnt a lot from this course about research and writing. Thanks.

by Ibrahim N

2017年4月3日

There are all necessary information about how to start and conduct the research for essay writing. Very good.

by Sarah A G

2020年4月20日

It was really helpful and interesting. I've learned a lot from this course..Thank you for the great effort

by Edwin G C

2020年7月16日

It was really helpful. It improved my approach on Essay Writing with regards to incorporating research.

by Emi R

2019年9月22日

I like this course very much, especially video lecture which is a well-organized and easy explanation.

by AMIRE P O

2018年1月12日

I CONFIRM THAT THIS COURSE BETTER EQUIP STUDENTS TOWARDS DEVELOPING RESEARCH AND ESSAY WRITING SKILLS

by Sekenova A

2021年2月10日

Этот курс был полезным для меня. Теперь я знаю как правильно оформлять библиографию для моих статей!

by Ziauddin Z

2020年9月27日

A great and enjoyable lessons and awesome sources for practicing and master writing skill in English

by Soubhagya R K

2020年7月6日

I am glad to learn new ways to research writing from this course. I enjoyed the learning. Thank you.

by Mubasshira C N

2020年9月15日

It is really helpful. I am really glad that I had get the opportunity to complete this course.

by Rafael D

2016年2月11日

Clear, Concise, Effective.

I recommend it everyone to join; it's indisputably worth finishing.

by KIRUBAKARAN S

2020年8月6日

I've earned enormous insights through this. I thank Coursera for giving me this opportunity.

by Tan J F

2018年9月14日

I've a lot from this course and how to write a research essay for my future higher academic!

by Luis G C

2016年11月14日

Thank you very much! Very helpful course. It helped me understand the steps to write essays.

by Philip J G

2020年8月11日

It was a great learning experience. Thanks a lot especially to my professor in this class.

by BINDU V

2020年5月17日

Indeed a great course for a researcher to take before starting writing an academic paper.