Chevron Left
Introduction to Software Product Management に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による Introduction to Software Product Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
5,049件の評価
942件のレビュー

コースについて

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

人気のレビュー

NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

フィルター:

Introduction to Software Product Management: 701 - 725 / 919 レビュー

by Keith v E

Sep 16, 2019

I did course 2 and 3 first so this falls a bit flat but I think if done first, it would have set the tone well!

by philippe A

Nov 24, 2015

good intro to

what is software product management and its processes

what are the phases , the roles, the outcome

by Mukul g

Apr 15, 2020

things are not that much clear in the course as asked in the graded assignments

still a great course

thank you

by Mahad B

Apr 08, 2016

This is a very productive course for those who wish to or are working as Analyst and Product/Project Managers.

by Ahamed A

May 11, 2020

It gives basic idea of the content.It's better give contents in point form with transcript of Lecture videos.

by Vasilis E

Mar 05, 2019

Quite a good overall introduction. Could be made shorter and the questions could be written less ambiguously.

by Nivi M

Sep 10, 2017

The course is really good as an introductory course, I wish the lectures were longer and with more quizzes.

by Matthew B

May 13, 2017

Solid introductory course. Good content. The instructor quality varied. Looking forward to the next course!

by huangli

Nov 26, 2015

I like the words from real product manager, it's very helpful and practical, I can't agree with them more.

by Nilabh S

May 07, 2019

Would have preferred to have more reading material. As the current content is somewhat generic in nature.

by Chris W Q

Feb 05, 2017

The quiz questions are generally vague in some degree. Scenario based questions could be a better option

by efraim m

Dec 05, 2015

Simple and easy to follow course that introduce quite rapidly into the SPM. Great starting point. Thanks!

by Borys C

May 08, 2020

Good introductory course, though some of the additional materials are dated (i.e. an article from 2007.)

by Alvaro P

Jun 27, 2016

Good introductory course. It gives a quick overview of the whole specialization and some basic concepts.

by Luis A R M

Dec 04, 2018

Albeit very basic, it does provide a great overview of Software Product Management and Agile practices.

by Nesryne M

Feb 15, 2018

This course seemed short at the beginning but actually there is so much to learn from it as a beginner.

by Ricardo L T

May 08, 2017

Meets the intention to make you understand what is the whole specialization about. Easy and long enough

by Benjamin G J

Apr 27, 2016

A little too basic, and a little too talky. But a good foundation, and well presented at its level.

by Jean-Paul L

May 15, 2020

Pretty good introduction, some confusing formulations in the tests that easily can lead to mistakes

by chen y

Oct 08, 2015

well, this is really an introduction course for the specialization. Nothing more and nothing less

by Heather M

May 03, 2018

Very basic, but a nice introduction to the subject and how the specialization will be structured.

by ori b

Feb 02, 2018

real nice introduction, little learning. good for getting to know what next courses are all about

by Aditya K R

Oct 26, 2017

Too many quizzes, contents are good. But the graded quiz doesn't add much value to the knowledge.

by Adolfo H H

Jun 20, 2019

As an introduction is clear. The resources seems outdated and pages have error 500 or not found.

by MAGDELENAT P

Jun 29, 2016

Interesting but still, as mentioned, a preview of what's ahead! Eager to start the next course!