Chevron Left
Building Your Leadership Skills に戻る

HEC経営大学院(HEC Paris) による Building Your Leadership Skills の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,249件の評価

コースについて

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

人気のレビュー

SK

2018年8月29日

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

MS

2020年4月27日

I was pleased with the result as it was a challenging experience that I was able to successfully complete .

The course is suitable for all kind of professionals which enhancing soft skills.

フィルター:

Building Your Leadership Skills: 126 - 150 / 586 レビュー

by Pragati M

2022年3月29日

The methodology and the aspects are genuinely useful.

Course is well designed, interactive and ensures good absorbtion.

by Shady M

2020年6月22日

Excellent course with great exercises that helps to refocus on self - development towards a better Leadership skills .

by Robert A A J

2020年3月30日

I am really learning a lot about myself and learning that the relationship is so very vital in developing as a leader!

by koushik k

2020年6月7日

This course was a great experience for me. It taught me so much about myself and my thinking, I intend to go forward!

by Elizabeth N C

2018年8月29日

A worthwhile and engaging course that teaches a new approach to developing leadership skills; it was time well spent!

by Abhisek B

2020年8月4日

Excellent course and assignments are amazing. Self-portrait exercise is a eye opener. Learnt good things throughout.

by AMANDINE A

2020年3月5日

Very inspirational, and a lot of introspection which made me more efficient, I gained more confidence with humility.

by Aissa L D B

2022年1月26日

It was challenging but nevertheless it pushes you out of your comfort zone to truly understand yourself and others.

by Ivan L

2017年9月28日

I truly enjoyed this course! It is appropriate for anyone, who wants to improve themselves, not just as leaders.

by Arianna B

2015年11月10日

Great skills acquired in this course. The teacher is professional and very creative. You won't get bored at all.

by Yann B

2018年10月29日

Excellent class, more than a leadership development is an entire reflexion about themselves. Highly recomended

by Abby J

2015年12月14日

I love this course. I got a lot out of it and I look forward to completing the program. Thank you, Valerie!

by Francisco L

2021年8月25日

Great foer everyone, who wants to know more about him or her self.

Valery is a great instructos and motivator.

by Ruby

2020年5月6日

I have learnt alot especially about self awareness which is really a important aspect of life to be aware of

by SHRISHTI V

2019年2月27日

The course was very helpful in building leadership skills. I would like to recommend it to others as well.

by Judann A P B

2020年12月17日

Im glad I took this course. It is very helpful in my career development and in my daily life. Thank you.

by ARTHANARI R

2020年4月13日

Excelent Course. Had an opportunity to know myself and to know in depth about my strength and weaknesses.

by M V R

2021年9月28日

Excellent Programme for mid / top level Managers , Good platform to correct oursleves in daily working .

by P G S

2019年1月18日

This course seems to easy but will keep you engaged from start to end. Good job by the faculty and team.

by Ganga S D

2020年8月17日

It was inspirational and yes it helped me to understand myself in a better way and in an effective way.

by Shriyash S K

2020年5月28日

This really a good course which to be done by every person to understand ups abd downs we face in life.

by Salin K S

2020年6月12日

Eye opener of a course....leads to facets of leadership dormant in many......nurtured back to life...

by Somanshu M

2019年3月25日

My first course on leadership.

Very helpful to develop leadership qualities on SR method.

Great course !

by Romain L

2018年7月24日

Very high quality training, thanks! I now feel more aware and improved my leadership in my daily life

by Stella B

2020年12月22日

This course is beautiful, because I learnt the skills of leadership, self- recognition and empathic.