Chevron Left
Learning Chinese : Start From Scratch (零到一學中文) に戻る

国立台湾大学(National Taiwan University) による Learning Chinese : Start From Scratch (零到一學中文) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
361件の評価
131件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a six-week introductory course in Mandarin Chinese conversation. The course will be taught completely in Mandarin, however students are not expected to have any experience learning Chinese. This course’s main objective is to study practical conversation. By watching videos showing various kinds of situations, learners will recognize and understand vocabulary, pair everyday words together with grammar to form short phrases, and learn the correct way to express words used in day-to-day life....
フィルター:

Learning Chinese : Start From Scratch (零到一學中文): 51 - 75 / 131 レビュー

by Yen N

2021年9月29日

The learning is easy but very practical, including many popular words that I can use to speak Chinese in every day life.

by Kevin Y

2020年3月17日

Great course. The videos were hilariously entertaining. I learnt a lot and had a great time doing the course. Thank you.

by María B C

2021年4月20日

Excelente curso! Sería interesante hacer la traduccion al tiro de los nuevos caracteres para que no haya confusión...

by Pranchalee

2021年5月31日

They really help me to improve my chinese skill. Totally, thank all of person who appear in the clip and teacher.

by sofiane

2020年12月28日

I really like this course and I have been enjoying during lessons thanks to Henry one who make this great course

by Francesco H

2020年4月28日

IT IS A VERY GOOD ONE! fULL IMMERIOSN OBLIGES TO THINK A LOT AND MAKES EARNING A DEEPER EXPERIENCE! THANK YOU!

by Kimberly W

2020年4月27日

I really enjoyed that the lessons were in Mandarin and the grammar used was kept consistent throughout.

by Chaiwat W

2020年5月17日

This is what I'm looking for, it's easy to learn and we could understand easy what they are teaching.

by Veronica M

2019年11月4日

Very intensive yet enjoyable course. Set out in a way that is easy to understand. Highly recommended.

by Shabira N F S _

2021年12月28日

I got a lot of new word from this course, this course absolutely help me out in learning Chinese

by Alexandre L

2020年6月29日

Excellent. Perfect for beginners or people who have small "holes" in their Chinese proficiency.

by Sudesh K

2021年5月17日

Great Course and Superb Instructor. Please create more courses for TOCFL Level 2 and above.

by Laura d V

2021年1月2日

Nice course. You should improve the system, because some quizzes cannot be seen properly

by Edward H

2020年8月21日

good class but probably hard for individuals who haven't been exposed to Chinese before.

by Alexandre B

2019年8月25日

The course was amazing and very informative. Thanks a lot to National Taiwan University.

by José D C F

2020年8月28日

I loved this course, even if it is hard at the beginning, I feel one can learn SO MUCH!

by Amanda L

2020年5月10日

I really recommend this course for the start of learning chinese! Really good teachers.

by Mariana F d A P

2020年6月6日

Amei o curso, porém podia ter as listas dos vocabulários das aulas para os alunos!

by Pat C

2020年7月27日

Very helpful. I wish I could access the correct answers after taking the tests.

by DIVYA P

2019年4月17日

very useful for those who are studying mandarin for the first time.

xie xie

by catrina c

2021年11月28日

I LEARNED SO MUCH, Thank you so much, please create more video. keep safe

by Pham G

2021年6月18日

this course is so good, I learned many thing of this course. Thank you

by Evgeniy

2019年5月22日

Thank you so much! You made a very interesting and helpful course.

by Liana C

2021年9月14日

Very helpful, it definitely takes you a few steps up the ladder.

by Muhammad S

2020年11月2日

Highly recommending to beginners. I like the way of teaching.