Chevron Left
Legal Tech & Startups に戻る

IEビジネススクール(IE Business School) による Legal Tech & Startups の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
115件の評価
38件のレビュー

コースについて

LegalTech is the reaction to the disruption that technology is having across all sectors of the economy. Considering that the legal sector is one of the most resistant to change, due to its conservative nature, we can see just how different the future will be. In this course, IE professor Marti Manent will guide you through the essential stages of this disruption in technology, giving you the key tools and ideas to consider when starting your online business. In the course, Marti explains the key market trends that you will encounter and will provide you with a handy practical toolbox. The course features interviews with industry professionals as well as very motivating and interesting lectures that will help you open your mind and better understand everything in the course. Be part of this disruption that technology is having in the legal sector and join Professor Marti during this exciting new course....

人気のレビュー

TO

Feb 29, 2020

A very practical course. The course demystifies entrepreneurship especially for persons going into the legal tech space. The lectures are clear and easy to understand. Highly recommended.

AP

Dec 25, 2017

In my opinion, this MOOC curse is pioneer in the market. Thank you very much Coursera and IE Business School for providing such a good opportunity to learn about Legal Tech & Startups.

フィルター:

Legal Tech & Startups : 26 - 39 / 39 レビュー

by Senthamarai M

Jul 15, 2020

very simple and easy to understand

by Lowell L

Apr 17, 2019

Excellent content.

by peter h

Jan 22, 2018

A great course!!

by Alejandro a T o

May 10, 2018

EXCELENTE!!!

by Mohammad S A

Dec 31, 2019

This course is an excellent guide for knowing the keywords in Legal Tech. However, you should not expect to become a master in Legal Tech after passing such a course; that needs intelligence, experience, risk-taking, etc. You will become familiarized with the topics that you need to learn about and follow if you want to have a startup in the domain of Legal Tech.

Overall, thank you, Marti, for sharing the key points we should consider in our future startup. This course was beneficial for me and gave me a holistic view of what are the steps I should take to execute my idea.

by Ali S Ç

May 31, 2020

Very good course but i was expecting more detailed information on technology side of things. Instead it seems the course's focus is on entrepreneurship.

Thank you very much for this course.

by Arun B

Mar 10, 2019

Very good overview on legal tech field and more important a good mix of general startup lessons as well as field specific insights.

by Ángel A M F

Sep 17, 2019

Excelente para adquirir conocimientos básicos sobre una start-up.

by José G

May 08, 2020

Muy bueno

by Dimitri S

Aug 03, 2020

Overall the course does a great job of explaining broad concepts but the content is sufficiently outdated in 2020. If you want to learn general concepts and invest $50 in an intro course to get your feet wet then this course may be a good fit. It is low cost and it does provide a general framework about Legaltech and entrepreneurship

by Rosario G

Apr 27, 2020

Es un curso interesante que provee elementos básicos de sobre el Legal tech y su relación con las Startups, dictado por excelentes profesionales, sin embargo puede mejorar sustancialmente en el material de lectura y en la traducción al inglés que a veces hace difícil su comprensión.

by Luis G

Aug 06, 2019

La experiencia en general es buena para ver el potencial de la nueva realidad y de las oportunidades de negocio, pero de contenido es escaso, no se enseña el negocio ni las herramientas, ni los inconvenientes.

by Rizqan I

Sep 22, 2017

I enrolled for the one reason only: to explore the legal tech startup industries. What I got from this course: a general overview of exploring or working a startup. No difference to Entrepreneur courses I took from San Diego school on Coursera, which offer more in content.