Chevron Left
Making Architecture に戻る

IEビジネススクール(IE Business School) による Making Architecture の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,074件の評価
348件のレビュー

コースについて

Making architecture offers a unique insight into the mind and work of an Architect, starting with the basics of the profession and culminating with the production of a scaled site model. The course should act as ideal preparation for those interested in undertaking an undergraduate degree in Architecture, although its flexible, intriguing and enjoyable content makes it accessible for all those looking to increase their knowledge in the field. Delivered primarily by Professors from the IE School of Architecture and design in Segovia (Spain), the course begins by examining the mind-set of an Architect - asking how they think and what they do to train their creative minds, moving on to using inspiration from the environment to stimulate design ideas. Finally, the course concludes by looking at some of the more technical aspects of Architecture - such as composition, form, space and hierarchy - and stressing the importance of creating a story that helps define your design. This fascinating content is delivered principally from the stunning design studio at the IE school of Architecture and features external videos from a few beautiful locations in the city of Segovia. Finally, it includes interviews from Pritzker Prize executive director - and Dean of the school of Architecture and design at IE - Martha Thorne, with a number of award winning practising architects such as Sarah Wigglesworth and Cristoph Ingenhoven....

人気のレビュー

SK
2020年9月7日

The content is really good for beginner architects, the instructors were amazing and supportive. Examples of project and their analysis is really interesting so perhaps more examples could be added

CS
2020年5月26日

Even though it is a very short course, the skills, ideas and knowledge learnt is very useful. I can already think of different ways and new ways to approach my work, designs and daily life.

フィルター:

Making Architecture: 326 - 350 / 351 レビュー

by Patrycja S

2020年5月6日

Really good quality materials to learn but I didn't like scoring system, only my peers were reviewing me, I thought that someone who knows architecture etc will be rating my tasks.

by REN J

2020年4月10日

The contents of the course is very intriguing and the assignments are very helpful for me to apply what I have learned from the videos into practice.

by Prashanth K

2020年10月4日

It's was great experience learning here, I had dream of learning architecture, but any how I came to about many things in architecture. Thank you

by Khaled E

2020年4月25日

The course is amazing and informative. I hope if there is a longer and deeper course covering all the aspects of Arcitecure study

by MD. M N

2020年7月5日

This course was designed very well & help me a lot to improve my design sense. Thank you IE University for the opportunity.

by MITUL A D

2020年7月27日

Its my pleasure to join this session and I m glad to study with this amazing and wondurful proffesors.

by Cecilia R T F

2021年10月8日

Me gustó mucho el curso, es entretenido y los conceptos que nos enseñan son muy útiles e interesantes

by s k

2020年8月24日

good course for a beginner to get to know the different aspects present in architechure

by Daniel S C J

2021年7月28日

It was a great course! It gave me new perspective and appreciate the field more.

by NIKITA R

2020年8月30日

THE COURSE WAS GOOD . ALL THREE PROFESSOR WAS AWESOME. I LEARN A LOT.

by Santhosh j

2020年1月23日

really very good course for beginners

by yegrett

2020年5月28日

it was really a useful course

by Omar n

2020年8月10日

Great course 💙

by Andre M S

2021年3月24日

Good design

by yohanis s

2020年11月2日

nice course

by JUAN N G C

2021年6月15日

buen curso

by Eman O

2020年6月19日

very good

by Soham S

2020年5月27日

nice

by Camelia K

2020年6月4日

This course introduces the students into the architecture world by teaching fundamental design tips and briefly telling students how architects work in real life. Hence, it is suitable for people who have little or no prior knowledge of how the field of architecture works or how architecture students generate ideas and design. If you are already an architecture student or someone who is working in the field, I suggest you to find other courses that offer more in-depth knowledge of architecture as this is an absolute beginner's course.

by Yossef T M M

2021年7月26日

It's a great course, the professors are great, but its only (big) problem is the reviewing system, it's so careless, other learners don't really take care when they are reviewing your assignments and in the same time, they don't send good feedback, which made the learning process not so profiting as it should be.

by Santiago P B

2017年7月17日

This is a great course for those looking to pursue a career in Architecture. Although its scope will feel rather limited for those already decided.

by Shafiul I

2020年6月4日

The architectural explanations are too good but fluent speakers of English language should be adopted.

by Hossein A

2020年4月13日

Boring and nothing new

by Konstantinos N

2020年12月8日

The content taught and the projects were interesting and useful. Being graded by peers is not as beneficial as it would be if we had been graded by professors. I had expected that I would get a certificate stating that I have completed the course and mentioning the name of the University that provided the course in order to use it in my application to college.

by Jeremy F

2020年7月30日

Not enough content, explanations can be quite roundabout/ not particularly concise