Chevron Left
Business English: Management and Leadership に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Business English: Management and Leadership の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
407件の評価
107件のレビュー

コースについて

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world....

人気のレビュー

MA

Jun 10, 2017

One of the most amazing courses I have attended on Coursera so far. The instructors have done a spectacular job. Thanks Coursera and mentors!

AS

May 30, 2019

had a great experience of home schooling . Teachers were great and videos very precise , to the topic. Overall a great course!

フィルター:

Business English: Management and Leadership: 1 - 25 / 106 レビュー

by Md. N R

Feb 08, 2019

Business English: Management and Leadership is one of the important course in business era. Thanks to the course instructor for giving students opportunity to become expat about management and leadership

by Taher a m

Feb 28, 2019

Thanks a lot for your help

by Abdelrahman M I T

Dec 22, 2018

it was excellent course

by SENEM S

Nov 14, 2018

Amazing course!!!

by Angelika W

Jan 21, 2019

Good course. Although it would be nicer to have work material at hand summarizing every week.

by Mohamed A

Jan 11, 2019

Great courses

by Jenny s

Mar 03, 2019

I learned a lot from this course, highly recommend to others.

by Mohammed E E A

Jan 12, 2019

Good course

by ibrahim a a k

Aug 03, 2018

good educators

by Tejesh B

Aug 22, 2018

The best course in coursera.

by MOUHAMED M

Oct 15, 2018

i am grateful to Cousera in partnership with Arizona university for this important and challenging courses that they provide to enterprises,students and career developers

by Arnithia K

Feb 26, 2018

Thank you for all the lectures from ASU. The course gave me new knowledge and information in English Business. Thanks a lot!

by Daniel L

Apr 18, 2017

So fun and so instructing!

by MANANA L

Jun 17, 2017

Super Thank you very much

by William V

Jan 04, 2018

Excellent!

by Ali I A

Jan 07, 2017

I believe that this course is Inevitable for any one who wants to enhance his performance in the work environment and boost his career. you will learn the following :

1-coaching and monitoring

2-Effective teaming

3-Active listening

4-keys to a constructive feedback

5-Approaches for informing.

6-Summarizing

7-Direct and indirect requests

8-Meeting management

9-Conference calling

10-Handling interruptions

11-strategies for holding the floor

12-Writing effective business Emails

13-preparing status reports

by Dengjiahao

Mar 12, 2017

Very useful course.

For every week, there is a short play about a business situation. And instructors talk about the situation from the perspective of English and business culture.

For me, I not only learned practical English used in business, but also learned how to deal with others in business.

This is really a great course!

by Ivanenko T

Mar 21, 2018

good !

by DARIDZA A T A

Feb 24, 2018

Excellent course.

by Camila G

Jun 17, 2018

Really useful!

by Manuel N C I

Aug 20, 2017

Excellent!

by Araz A

Feb 25, 2018

great

by Deleted A

Oct 20, 2017

Great Thank you a lot

by Sona

May 21, 2017

Great course. I have learned a lot of new useful vocab I will definitely use in the future.

by Lorena P

Dec 29, 2017

Excellent Course. Thanks for this great opportunity.