Chevron Left
Business English: Management and Leadership に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Business English: Management and Leadership の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
647件の評価
182件のレビュー

コースについて

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world....

人気のレビュー

AP

May 09, 2020

Such nice opportunities to learn about business management and leadership and business communication........For Entrepreneurship kind of job it will be very useful for everyone

GB

Jun 20, 2020

I am very excited that i joined this course and learned and updated my knowledge in management and leadership.\n\nThanks to everybody who have created this program.

フィルター:

Business English: Management and Leadership: 1 - 25 / 180 レビュー

by Ali I A

Jan 07, 2017

I believe that this course is Inevitable for any one who wants to enhance his performance in the work environment and boost his career. you will learn the following :

1-coaching and monitoring

2-Effective teaming

3-Active listening

4-keys to a constructive feedback

5-Approaches for informing.

6-Summarizing

7-Direct and indirect requests

8-Meeting management

9-Conference calling

10-Handling interruptions

11-strategies for holding the floor

12-Writing effective business Emails

13-preparing status reports

by Md. N R

Feb 08, 2019

Business English: Management and Leadership is one of the important course in business era. Thanks to the course instructor for giving students opportunity to become expat about management and leadership

by Ibtihal A B A Y A

Dec 26, 2017

A highly informative, applicable& easy to follow course by absolutely knowledgeable professors. The thorough, well-organized& engaging course content reflects the the professionalism & the extensive knowledge of the professors in this field. Really looking forward to enrolling in other courses by the same professors & Arizona State University. Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to learn from you. Merry Christmas &Happy New Year. May all the blessings of the season shine upon you all.

by Sergey K

Oct 22, 2019

Thank you so much for a such interesting course! Despite I knew a lot about management and leadership as I have been working as a manager for 14 years, I learnt some new ideas. I can recommend the course for those who would like to learn more about management, leadership and professional communications and improve your English. Wish you great success with this course!

by Nidia K S C

May 18, 2018

El curso es una excelente opción para mejorar las habilidades del idioma en un contexto laboral, los temas fueron interesantes, los videos y ejemplos fueron muy claros y las explicaciones de las facilitadoras facilita el aprendizaje de la terminología y su pronunciación. Estoy muy agradecida e interesada en participar en más cursos a través de esta plataforma.

by Taher a m

Feb 28, 2019

Thanks a lot for your help

by Banmeet S

Mar 07, 2019

Great

by DARAMOLA T O

May 17, 2020

Thees course is quite impressive , I really appreciate the week 6, on the issues to email structures , communicating to your business line , dealing with the direct approaches with concise and focus on the messages you are passing to your client is of great importance and more so celebrating accomplishment and debriefing of information.Like wise we you have to learn from other -Coaching and mentoring requires a lot of commitment and getting it right

by Nigel G M G

Apr 17, 2020

Este curso me sirvió para desarrollarme y mejorar nuevas habilidades profesionales las cuales son fundamentales para el mercado competitivo.

Los disertantes desarrollaron muy bien los temas, las cuales también están muy bien estructurados, que a su vez facilitaron mi aprendizaje.

Recomiendo este curso para aquellos que necesiten obtener o mejorar la capacidad de liderar un equipo.

by SALEEM B P

Jul 03, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed the course and I could gather a lot of information and knowledge about how the beautiful language of English can be used in the context of business and official communication. It is going to help me immensely in my office and communication with our business clients. Thanks a lot. Each and every member of the faculty and the other members were just superb.

by Rania B

May 28, 2020

Thank you so much, even though in lockdown and the crisis the world is living in i felt good about myself achieving this course! i felt like i can do it no matter what and i can't thank you enough for that.

now i'm going to use the knowledge i earned from this course in my studies, hopefully i'll pass i'm confident about that! wish me luck!

All the love.

by Mohamed S E M A

Mar 24, 2020

Actually, It was such a splendid training course which covers important areas when talking about management and leadership in workplace. I really gained a variety of useful information regarding ech of these areas specially "Meeting & Conferencing Management", "Business email writing", "Direct & Indirect styles", and "Coaching & Monitoring"

by Dengjiahao

Mar 12, 2017

Very useful course.

For every week, there is a short play about a business situation. And instructors talk about the situation from the perspective of English and business culture.

For me, I not only learned practical English used in business, but also learned how to deal with others in business.

This is really a great course!

by Michi R S

Feb 01, 2020

Guys hi,

I have cancelled my subscription but i still got charged for the class, can you please check? also it is very difficult to contact on this topic, rating you was the only possibility to ask about my request of refund please.

Thanks,

Ramona Michi

by Borole T R

Oct 22, 2019

best course ever, i learn a lot from it and the trainers are make their lecture interesting so that i wont bore at any session the main focus of this course is to gain the knowledge of business ENGLISH and LEADERSHIP thank you......

by Rahul S

Jan 07, 2020

It's a very helpful course in developing our business communication skills and learning to do effective meetings and conferences. It also helped me a lot in knowing other things that i should know related to Business skills.

by Sangramsingh S P

Jan 29, 2020

Awesome Course. Very well explanation of the concepts and the material content is fabulous. I will definitely recommend this course to my contacts who are interested in pursuing Business English: Management and Leadership

by Olena

May 03, 2020

I really liked it! Explanations were so easy and accurate. The course is well-structured. The information can be applied to real life. There were so many examples. I enjoyed the professors' humour so much! Thank you!

by FRANK D

May 09, 2018

It was a great and wonderful experience to learn new concepts and ideas. I hope this helps a lot of candidates too as it helped me. Thanks a lot for offering a course of this kind which is made very interesting.

by A S S P

May 09, 2020

Such nice opportunities to learn about business management and leadership and business communication........For Entrepreneurship kind of job it will be very useful for everyone

by MOUHAMED M

Oct 15, 2018

i am grateful to Cousera in partnership with Arizona university for this important and challenging courses that they provide to enterprises,students and career developers

by Gvanca B

Jun 20, 2020

I am very excited that i joined this course and learned and updated my knowledge in management and leadership.

Thanks to everybody who have created this program.

by Florentina P

Jun 21, 2020

Great course! Not only to improve your business English but to learn very useful tips for different organizational daily situations. Totally recommended!

by Sonit R

May 01, 2020

A course that focuses on the day to day email and conversation techniques in the corporate world, will help many freshers and established corporates.

by PATIL P R

Apr 25, 2020

Nice course to enhance skill.. Thanks to professor for such a nice platform.. Helpful course to understand management and leadership concept..