Chevron Left
Business English: Management and Leadership に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Business English: Management and Leadership の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
496件の評価
131件のレビュー

コースについて

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world....

人気のレビュー

MA

Jun 10, 2017

One of the most amazing courses I have attended on Coursera so far. The instructors have done a spectacular job. Thanks Coursera and mentors!

AS

May 30, 2019

had a great experience of home schooling . Teachers were great and videos very precise , to the topic. Overall a great course!

フィルター:

Business English: Management and Leadership: 101 - 125 / 131 レビュー

by Bhushan M P

Nov 05, 2019

nice

by LOKESH S P

Nov 05, 2019

good

by SHUKLA S V

Nov 04, 2019

nice

by Shaha T S

Oct 22, 2019

best

by CHAVAN V J

Dec 02, 2019

..

by CHAUDHARI Y N

Jan 07, 2020

.

by Aaron G

Aug 29, 2017

G

by Чичинкина А В

May 19, 2019

That course is more focused on management issues, would be great if they provided more blocks with language studies. Most of management issues you will be aware with if you work in a managing role. But still nice to refresh you knowledge. Anyway will continue learning the rest of their courses for business english. Finance and economy are the next!

by Latha. A

Jul 24, 2019

Overall the course material was good and the presenter too. I have learned a specific point in email closure stating that the email ends with proper followup, not with the phrase. As a leaner, I would like to know specifically about the first conditional sentence as well as the infinitive/gerund sentence in writing the email.

by Kerin P

Nov 20, 2019

This course gave me an insight into the professional world. It helped me how to be effective in meetings, conference call, email-writing, summary and status reports which are crucial. Further grammar and writing skills were also taught well. This course is essential for communicating in the corporate world.

by Lina Z

Oct 07, 2019

I really enjoyed Part A of each week. Part B is slow although I suppose is necessary for non-natives. I don`t think Part C is necessary with the takeaways.

I love that I learn how to write emails. Maybe more examples could be useful.

by Keila Y

Nov 27, 2019

I loved this course so much, It was such a great refreshment for my learning. The only thing I did not like is that one link did not work and was not fixed even I reported it.

by Hermann M

Dec 11, 2018

I truely expected more specific business vocabulary, but the exercises were really authentic as if you already worked in a business project in English.

by Arturo C

Mar 19, 2017

Great course and great content! I really recommend it for those wanting to learn key aspect of the language for management and leadership.

by JAINAM C

Dec 20, 2019

YES,it's been a good start for me with this course on coursera .It's easy to understand and get along.

by BHAMARE A U

Oct 24, 2019

It was a great experience!! Thankyou. This course really improves business and management skills😊

by Everest K

Feb 21, 2019

Its really great course to learn online. Every course set clearly and assignment make to improve.

by Solange I

Dec 28, 2019

Excellent teachers and course modality. Some links are broken though.

by Guillermo R P

Dec 22, 2017

Good content! Very useful for improve communication in english.

by Cesar E O G

Nov 22, 2017

Its a fundamental course, but I think it's well designed.

by KEVIN D S A

Jul 15, 2019

ES MUY BUENA LA TECNICA QUE TIENEN PARA ENSEÑAR

by GIRASE P D

Nov 27, 2019

Great course, lot to learn from that course.

by PATIL V A

Nov 12, 2019

Good course

by BORSE P S

Oct 18, 2019

Good One

by Banmeet S

Mar 07, 2019

Great