Chevron Left
Marketing analytics: Know your customers に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Marketing analytics: Know your customers の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
62件の評価
24件のレビュー

コースについて

Are your customers at the centre of your organisation’s strategy? An understanding of marketing analytics, the core component of this course, is crucial to serving your customers well. Through structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts, industry interviews and written assessments) this course will teach you what to measure – and how – in order to maximise customer value. Rapid advancements in technology mean more powerful data and analytics can inform marketing decisions. However, multiple touchpoints across the customer journey make it increasingly difficult to measure effectiveness. You will develop an understanding of traditional and digital marketing metrics and what questions they answer, as well as how to achieve a single integrated view of the customer. You’ll experiment with behaviour and predictive analytics to develop marketing that delivers customers the right product via the right channel at the right time....

人気のレビュー

RA

May 11, 2020

It really a wonderful course which help us to to treat our customers efficiently and know more about customer services

CC

Apr 18, 2020

A very useful course specially for those students who are about to enter the corporate world

フィルター:

Marketing analytics: Know your customers: 1 - 25 / 25 レビュー

by Ishaan T

Apr 17, 2020

Very well explained, loved the intro music before starting a session, also loved the provided reading section which includes TED Talks... Well, for me the provided video link in a reading section was too long.... but that's not a problem I guess... Thanks for this wonderful experience, sir!!!!!!!

by Roscelle A O

May 25, 2020

I learned a lot from this course, specially in understanding customers and how marketing is important to one's business.

by Rinshad A

May 11, 2020

It really a wonderful course which help us to to treat our customers efficiently and know more about customer services

by CHANGAVALLI V C

Apr 18, 2020

A very useful course specially for those students who are about to enter the corporate world

by Gurpreet K

May 21, 2020

Its Very Beneficial for people who wanna make their career in Marketing.

by SIDHARTH N

May 19, 2020

Very helpful course ..... i think everyone should opt for this course

by Shivam G

May 23, 2020

The content was easy to grasp and the resources were very relatable.

by Shubham M

Apr 12, 2020

The course was really helpful and many thing were new for me.

by Bader A

Apr 11, 2020

very informative and enjoyable subjects and inspiring videos

by Venkateswararao N D

May 19, 2020

Excellent Course videos, training aids and survey reports

by Bhavesh L

May 27, 2020

Excellent course content delivered by very good tutor.

by Cathy Y

May 23, 2020

Simply taught yet practical and effective course!

by Bhavesh P

Jun 02, 2020

good marketing skills mentioned

by Mohannad A

Jun 05, 2020

This is a great course.

by ROOPALI R

Apr 17, 2020

Very nicely explained!

by Vinod K R

Apr 10, 2020

good course thank you

by Mohd R b M A

May 29, 2020

an eye opener course

by Deleted A

Apr 16, 2020

yes

by Tim W

May 29, 2020

A great course! Would definitely recommend!

by Ajeet S

May 26, 2020

Nice Content.

by chetan s

Apr 10, 2020

this was good

by Amjad M

Mar 31, 2020

good

by Anoop

Mar 20, 2020

It was a great experience

by Maria F S

Feb 04, 2020

Not what I was looking for.

by Skyler R

Jan 10, 2020

Need more practical analysis tools, less theory