Chevron Left
Marketing Analytics Foundation に戻る

Facebook による Marketing Analytics Foundation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
80件の評価
16件のレビュー

コースについて

This course lays the foundation of marketing analytics. You’ll learn the basic principles of marketing. You’ll learn the role analytics plays in digital marketing and how data is collected and managed for marketing. You will also learn basic privacy regulations that govern the online marketing space as well as common challenges when working with marketing data. By the end of this course you will be able to: • Describe how data and measurement inform a marketing action • Describe the basic principles of marketing • Identify why measurement and analytics matter in digital marketing • Describe how data is collected and related to digital marketing • Explain the significance of the privacy regulations that govern the online marketing space • Describe the Facebook pixel and how it is created on the Facebook platform • Describe how information is recorded on mobile devices • Explain how an API connects data captured offline to an online platform • Describe common platforms for online data management and evaluation • Navigate Google Analytics and Facebook Analytics Regardless of your current marketing and analytics experience, this course will help you build a solid foundation for incorporating data into your marketing efforts. Learners don't need marketing or data analysis experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate....

人気のレビュー

T
2021年11月21日

The instructor is so articulate and super knowledgeable about marketing analytics concepts. Very interactive course and super insightful

YL
2021年11月28日

I just finished the first course and I love it. Great examples make me understand easily after knowing those terminologies.

フィルター:

Marketing Analytics Foundation: 1 - 19 / 19 レビュー

by younes s

2021年11月29日

Good

by Maria P B P

2021年11月22日

This course makes a wonderful introduction to Marketing analytics. It allowed me to learn new concepts by putting them in context and help me to understand the importance of data in Marketing. If you are looking for an introduction to data analytics focused on digital marketing, this is a good course to start.

by Hornelius L

2021年12月1日

This helpful information has helped me understand the basics about Marketing analytics and the role of a marketing analyst. It is easy to understand and I looking forward to learn more.

by Eucharia O

2021年11月21日

The instructor is so articulate and super knowledgeable about marketing analytics concepts. Very interactive course and super insightful

by Yuan L

2021年11月29日

I just finished the first course and I love it. Great examples make me understand easily after knowing those terminologies.

by Donald

2021年11月26日

The Marketing Analytics course was in-depth and touched on vital areas of conducting analytics on marketing efforts.

by Madina I

2021年11月5日

THanks a lot for effective and smart way to introduce difficult topics in an easy and interesting ways!

by Akinade K A

2021年11月26日

Really interesting and insightful. I am really enjoying this new journey of mine

by Syed M I S

2021年11月23日

One of the best course I have ever taken. Great job.

by min c

2021年11月23日

Great insights from a awesome teacher.

by Md S H

2021年12月1日

wonderful course. so i m very happy

by Md. D H

2021年10月29日

Just Awsome Experiance

by Hamwon S

2021年11月22日

Helpful training.

by Ahmed K

2021年11月26日

AMAZING

by Juan P G

2021年11月25日

As the name signals, this is a foundations course. It provides a good overview of key digital marketing concepts, but the content is covered at a high level. I would suggest that Facebook and Coursera consider offering people the option to answer a test upfront to assess if they really need to take the course or if they have sufficient knowledge to skip it (as it's done in other courses of this kind - e.g. Google Analytics)

by Saturain V N

2021年11月29日

N​ice course, I like the way teacher explain thsi course so clear.

by stepha

2021年11月20日

good

by Darapich

2021年11月28日

A good start for those who are into Facebook marketing. This course just laid out the basic foundation, not in-depth yet.

by Juan A

2021年11月15日

for beguinners, pretty basic stuff