Chevron Left
Marketing Management II に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Marketing Management II の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
581件の評価
108件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will further examine how businesses create value for customers. In Marketing Management I, you learned the major elements of the marketing mix - product policy, channels of distribution, communication, and pricing - and saw how they fit within different analytical frameworks that are useful to managers. In this course, you will complete a more detailed analysis of these elements in order to conduct a thorough strategic analysis of marketing opportunities and to communicate marketing decisions. This will enable you to see “marketing in action” in the business world. You will be able to: • Define all elements of the marketing mix and explain the role each element plays in creating value • Compare different pricing models • Evaluate the use of different channels of distribution by existing businesses • Critique advertising execution • Create a persuasive advertising piece This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

人気のレビュー

JN
2018年2月25日

Wonderful class and Hayden Noel is amazing and engaging professor. I learned so much about marketing, but also about how to engage my audience. I would take any class that Professor Noel teaches.

ED
2021年2月20日

Great course with great content, offered by prof Noel which is a great instructor and explains the concepts slowly and with stories and examples so that they stick with you for a long time.

フィルター:

Marketing Management II: 1 - 25 / 108 レビュー

by Qinyu Z

2020年10月3日

It is great course. Prof. Noel state clearly about marketing concepts. Overall, it's a good course of those who want to have a basic understanding about marketing.

by Sumedh P

2020年9月9日

I really enjoyed this course. This course offers real insight about marketing mix, consumer behaviour and Market research!!! . I would definitely recommend people to do this course.

by Natalie C

2018年1月2日

Content is good and adequately organized. Peer-reviewed assignments are nonsense and a waste of time. Need to be re-structured/formatted.

by Kannappan J

2020年9月4日

Great course materials from University. Contents were clearly explained and communicated by Professor Hayden. As usual through out the course contents were illustrated with visualized examples which made easy to remember. Adequate reading links provided to enhance our knowledge and trends in the market.

Useful tips, quizzes and peer assignment throughout the course which helps us to do our field work as in real.

Thanks to Coursera and University of Illinois Urban Champaign for providing great online platform

Kudos to Professor Hayden Noel for your time and inputs which is remarkable.

by Mario J R M

2020年5月14日

I liked this course a lot, I left good experiences, I expanded my study methodologies in it, I had more recognition and awareness of the structures of marketing, I could appreciate the maturity that companies acquire in time in the implementation of marketing, complement more the knowledge in distribution channels, disintermediation, price, communication, consumer behavior, marketing plan, etc.

My gratitude to God the author and finisher of all things, to coursera and the university of illinois, to Hayden Noel, and the entire team, I congratulate you on your work.

by Nitin P

2021年3月9日

I really enjoyed this course.Hayden Noel is really a great teacher. He made the learning process so fun. His methodology of teaching the subject is really effective. Both the courses Marketing Management 1 and 2 were designed in such a way to grasp the concepts without any difficulty. Hayden Noel is really an expert. Thanks to him I am really confident about the knowledge that I earned.

by Laleen D

2017年3月15日

Great challenging class. This coursera class has so much information packed into it that I downloaded the transcripts! Professor Hayden provides a strong academic thesis and then mixes it up with continual real world experiences and cases. I loved this class. I also became a better writer!

by Christine A

2019年10月18日

I wish this course would have been longer. A lot of good information just not enough time to get everything completed on time. I felt rushed through a lot of the work and didn't feel a complete understanding of some of it.

by manoj y

2017年4月3日

Super course .....Hayden Noel is one of the Best Mentor.....Assignments and Quiz's are very tricky and covers portion in detail. Most recommended course for anyone who want to excel in the field of Marketing or business.

by Jennifer N

2018年2月26日

Wonderful class and Hayden Noel is amazing and engaging professor. I learned so much about marketing, but also about how to engage my audience. I would take any class that Professor Noel teaches.

by Kazuhiro K

2017年11月12日

Organized effectively enough to understand easily, and fun to listen to the teacher's differentiated lectures like marketing itself. Thank you very much.

by SRIPRIYA.S

2020年6月26日

I got 3 certificate from Coursera .I have spending my corono days as very useful thank u cousera .Ur given opportunity to made days as useful

by Vikrant B

2020年3月4日

Amazing professor and excellent teaching skills. He makes it very easy to understand and adapt for people from different background.

by Megan S

2018年10月8日

I really appreciate professor Hayden's engaging attitude and teaching style. He is enjoyable to watch and work with.

by Dejan C

2018年10月7日

Exceptional course, if you want to learn about marketing this is the place. Great teacher and interesting reading.

by Jenny B

2018年10月7日

Wonderful class by a very fun and knowledgable professor who has a true passion for his work. I loved this class!

by Elena H

2017年4月4日

This course is absolutely amazing! Super easy to understand and follow! I have learned SO much! Thank you, ayden!

by Andrew C

2018年3月3日

Excellent course! Really enjoyed key marketing topics. E.g. consumer behavior and psychology of marketing

by HARITHA K 1

2019年12月6日

This subject gave me good knowledge about the subject and the videos helped me to understand the basics

by Andrew W

2018年10月24日

An excellent course Professor Noel and his staff really set a high bar for program expectations!!!

by Alina B

2020年11月12日

Very good and informative course! Thank you very much for everything. It was really very useful!

by Frank B

2020年7月12日

Great course for developing a process that provide a thorough framework for marketing strategy.

by Jeff H

2018年3月5日

Absolutely outstanding course. the professor is amazing and this class is highly recommended.

by Tuhina R

2020年3月8日

Excellent class! I truly enjoyed the professor's passion and knowledge on the subject.

by James S

2018年3月3日

Great class! Professor Noel has a great passion for teaching and makes the class fun.