Chevron Left
Business English: Marketing and Sales に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Business English: Marketing and Sales の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
336件の評価
80件のレビュー

コースについて

If you work in marketing, sales, or advertising, you already know that effective communication is a requirement. This can be even more difficult when expressing your ideas in a persuasive manner in English. In this course, you will learn to use English more efficiently while joining successful global professionals around the world. Develop your skills along with authentic characters that work in marketing and also work hard to improve their communication skills. Learn from your successes and failures, reflect on your own style, strengths, and improvement areas. After taking this course, you will be able to: · Express your ideas through efficient emails, reports and persuasive presentations · Learn words and phrases related to market research, branding, direct marketing, advertising costs, etc. · Get instant feedback about the efficiency of your business communication skills in English from sales and marketing professionals from around the world · Become part of a global community of business professionals who are developing their English communication skills...

人気のレビュー

DS

May 05, 2020

Really a fantastic course, you will really enjoy all the lectures, blogs, youtube videos , peer review assignment etc. This course will excite you and motivate you. its really a must for everyone!

LB

Nov 27, 2019

Students that want to learn the basics of marketing and sales should refer to this course .\n\nlectures in this videos are too good and perfect for understanding.I strongly recommend this course.

フィルター:

Business English: Marketing and Sales: 1 - 25 / 79 レビュー

by Rakesh R

Jul 05, 2019

One of the best courses for improving your presentation skills in sales and marketing. In course, they provide you with practical tools you can use in the sales pitch and presentation.

I enjoyed learning throughout the course.

by Edwin J D R

Jul 14, 2020

Absolutely the best platform without a doubt, this course is ideal to advance in the English language as well as to acquire useful tools in the business area.

Real congratulations, you must be proud to be a true genius of learning and teaching, 1000% recommended.

by Асрори А

Jul 11, 2020

Probably, "Business English: Marketing and Sales" is the best course I have ever taken. Many thanks to the remarkable teachers.

by büşra t

Jan 07, 2020

ı thought it was just an English education but I've learned so many things about Sales and Marketings. Thank you so much!

by Durbar D

Apr 06, 2018

Excellent course. High quality presentation skills. I really enjoyed learning! Thank You so much.

by Andras N

Mar 13, 2017

The was the best part of the specialization !

Highly recommend it

by Babak K

Feb 16, 2019

it is a very informative course. you'll learn so many important aspects of sales and marketig. Not only it's a perfect course for common sense, but it also affects your daily life and how you see things around you regarding marketing and businesses.

by Devanshu S

May 05, 2020

Really a fantastic course, you will really enjoy all the lectures, blogs, youtube videos , peer review assignment etc. This course will excite you and motivate you. its really a must for everyone!

by Laxmikant B

Nov 27, 2019

Students that want to learn the basics of marketing and sales should refer to this course .

lectures in this videos are too good and perfect for understanding.I strongly recommend this course.

by Suziley C

Aug 04, 2017

The teachers are really amazing and passionate about teach! The content of the course is very comprehensive. I am glad I did it. Thank you for sharing so much knowledge.

by Markus H

Jul 28, 2019

Nice course - You´ll have a good overview for the main ideas and principles afterwards, which definitely work out for you in your future while pitching your prospects!

by Sivamgi C K

Apr 04, 2020

It was a very good experience...and loved it.I hope to do more courses.The tutors were absolutely brilliant and did it in a enjoyed and entertainment manner.

by SAMARIA A

May 01, 2020

It was superb! A very exciting course with lots of cool content to read and the videos were small and brief containing just the required information.

by Tania A A

Jan 07, 2019

A very completed course, more complicated that the one of leadership but amanzing! I love the lessons, videos and all the additional material

by Roshan S

Apr 16, 2020

This course has helped me grow my communication and presentation skills at my workplace and I am very happy I enrolled in this course.

by Jawid A S

May 06, 2020

It was really a good learning experience. They teach many useful things and principles in marketing.... Thank for the inputs....

by Oluseun S O

May 28, 2020

It is wonderful course to have taken. Bridging the gaps between communication in English language, and marketing and sales!

by Mridu S P

Jun 03, 2020

I am glad to participate in this course and earn this certificate. I thank my college for giving me this opportunity,

by T. R

Apr 27, 2020

Happy for complete this and I learned from this brainstorming is how impact in the business, thank you.

by Mrunali T

Mar 28, 2020

THE BEST COURSE EVER DONE!!!!! I LEARNT ALOT AND THIS GOT MY BASE CLEAR FOR THE FUTURE MAJOR COURSES

by Amineva A

Jun 09, 2020

Thank you so much! It was a great experience for me that will help me to get perspective job.

by ANKIT M

Jun 16, 2020

It was a great course. I got to learn so many new things about sales and marketing.

by STEPHEN K W

Nov 16, 2019

T

h

e

c

o

u

r

s

e

i

s

a

m

a

z

i

n

g

a

n

d

t

h

e

l

e

c

t

u

r

e

r

s

a

r

e

a

m

a

z

i

n

g

,

I

w

i

s

h

I

c

o

u

l

d

t

h

e

m

o

n

e

o

n

e

.

p

e

r

f

e

c

t

t

u

t

o

r

s

by Aydin A

Jun 03, 2020

Thanks for the all the lecturer for sharing their important time with us :)

by chinamuttevi N V S

May 04, 2020

i have enjoyed alot and learnd alot it is ver use full for me thak you