Chevron Left
Gut Check: Exploring Your Microbiome に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Gut Check: Exploring Your Microbiome の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,092件の評価

コースについて

Imagine if there were an organ in your body that weighed as much as your brain, that affected your health, your weight, and even your behavior. Wouldn’t you want to know more about it? There is such an organ — the collection of microbes in and on your body, your human microbiome....

人気のレビュー

AF

2017年2月10日

Very informative! Everybody should take this course, to know more about their own microbiome...

The first lessons are not so exciting, but hang in there! The most interesting parts come later ;)

G

2018年6月30日

It was a good experience, and while I'm not too big on microbiology in general, I was intrigued in the role our microbiome plays in our lives. The summer I did this changed my life in a way. :)

フィルター:

Gut Check: Exploring Your Microbiome: 76 - 100 / 301 レビュー

by Ram H

2018年6月17日

One of the most eye-opening and thought-provoking courses I've taken on Coursera. Every week has at least one amazing insight... and some weeks have two or three. Highly recommended.

by tushar m

2019年4月2日

best course, got opportunity to learn so many things which are out of box things also.

learned from great personalities, and learned various practical, industrial application also.

by Pablo M B

2016年2月26日

This is a very good course. The instructors are knowledgeable and very clear in their exposition. The materials are very good and there are many things worth learning within.

by Geraldine

2016年3月29日

Excelente Curso, te da un panorama nuevo de la salud, enfermedad y los transtornos que aquejan las distintas poblaciones de acuerdo a su entorno - ambiente y alimentación.

by duygu

2021年1月5日

loved this course! I am a nutrition and food science masters student and its a great introductory course for whoever is interested in nutrition and improving their health

by Lorena L L

2021年3月30日

Outstanding course! I really enjoyed and I learned many interesting things. Amazing teachers and mentors. Thank you so much to all of you that made this course possible!

by Sunil S

2020年11月3日

The course raised my level knowledge about Gut microbiology at its highest. even I inspired from the course and choose my research topic about the gut microbiology.

by Andrea M

2021年8月29日

¡¡Excelente!! Me encantó todo el respaldo científico que tiene. Como Health Coach me ayuda muchísimo a entender como es afectada la microbiota por nuestro hábitos.

by Robert B

2019年10月20日

It was an honor to participate in a course from the leading researchers in the field. The course provided much useful information which can be used in my life.

by Lawrence K

2017年1月19日

Excellent fundamentals for a rapidly-expanding and intensively-researched emerging discipline in health and disease. Clear and compelling. Well presented.

by Jerry J B

2015年8月9日

Excellent course. Very informative yet I finished the course with so many new many questions that only a deeper study would answer! Kudos to all involved!

by Natalia R

2020年3月30日

Wonderfull material for those who want to begin undertanding the complex and deep relationship between ourselves and our microbiota. Highly recommended!

by Diego R

2015年10月3日

Interesting, innovator, completly recommended. If you like microbes and are interested on the latest research of microbiome you should take this course.

by Ville H

2020年5月5日

Excellent course to understand the human microbiome and how it plays a part in basically everything. Hoping for a similar course from Rob Knight et al.

by Rebecca H

2015年9月1日

A fantastic in depth course, I continue to incorporate and use the information on a daily basis to inform how I take care of myself and my family.

by Irina

2017年6月2日

After this course you understand the underlying causes of various health issues that I haven't heard in other courses. I recommend this course t

by Julian B

2015年10月21日

Excelente curso! Te llena de herramientas para abordar esta nueva forma de interpretar la flora comensal! te impregna de un cambio de paradigma!

by Mariana E

2018年2月25日

Very well explained. Contains information that a ton of people have no idea of and really need to know. I was left hungry for more information.

by Renate L

2021年7月2日

Hat nicht nur viel Spass gemacht, sondern ich habe in kurzer Zeit viel gelernt. Die Bewertungen von anderen Studenten ist eine neue Erfahrung

by Liling T

2019年1月28日

Informative content to kickstart my learning journey on the gut microbiome, coming from a background with minimal knowledge in microbiology

by Alzubair A E

2016年6月27日

I've never taken biology before, although i had to google lots of terms, i understood the concept and that was all i wanted, great videos!

by Vishal L

2020年5月25日

Excellent course!! One thing I like about this course is, they proved facts/hypothesis by explaining experiments which they carried out.

by Jennifer O

2016年12月8日

Excellent course! Goes easier with a bit of bio and chem under your belt, but still easy to follow for those interested in the subject.

by Emily M

2016年10月21日

I loved taking this course and learning about the Gut Microbiome! I loved learning about all the research that is currently being done!

by Leticia F

2016年2月23日

Great course! I was just a bit confused at the end with the different types of microbes found in the firmicute and bacteriodetes phyla.