Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
5,887件の評価
917件のレビュー

コースについて

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

人気のレビュー

GS

2019年8月26日

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS

2020年7月21日

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

フィルター:

Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow: 801 - 825 / 920 レビュー

by Roberto F

2020年5月25日

This course was really useful. You always work from a practical point of view, although there are not enough exercises to acquire a remarkable ease.

by Adam I

2020年5月10日

I was expecting a complete course to master tensorflow but Laurence barely taught tensorflow in this specialization. It was more of introduction.

by ‍이그나티우스이완[재학 / 산

2022年2月15日

This course is great for overview, but the examples were too few and lack mandatory assignment which can provide me an objective to learn more

by Suhan A

2020年4月17日

There weren't any graded Exercise like other courses, which would've made us think a lot more.

I hope they add graded exercise to this course.

by Yevhen D

2021年2月4日

The course is too simple and doesn't cover topics deep enough. I suggest adding more practical assignments and explaining LSTM, Embedding etc

by Christopher C

2020年11月30日

Introduction to calling the different functions is fine but there could be more focus on choosing parameters. The course feels too shallow.

by Ana R

2020年7月1日

It's shallow, does not explain some important concepts. Seems like it was explained on a rush, or didn't bother going more into detaisl.

by Guillermo M

2020年4月8日

I would like to implement programming exersice with rate because you can discuss with all the community and you enrich your knowledge.

by Naren D

2021年3月2日

Tutorials are difficult to navigate. Information about how to code is quite good. Hope they can improve their tutorial sections

by Chad G

2021年2月17日

Good high level understanding of NLP, but not great implementation explanations and almost all of the links lead to a 404 error

by Rohan L

2020年5月24日

Good starter course for NLP with Keras. But, I'd say doing Sequence Models ie C5 of the Deep Learning specialization is a must!

by Marc-Antoine G

2019年11月13日

Please make the "Ungraded assignment" Graded and add more comments/directive in them to make sure we understand each steps.

by J N B P

2021年2月1日

This course shows the tools used for NLP in Tensorflow, it would benefit only those who have basic knowledge of NLP.

by Vera P

2020年1月27日

It's ok and certainly takes less time than expected, but it's a shame that there are not coding graded exercises.

by Wayne Y

2020年4月15日

I feel that the course content is lacking in depth. Usually a week of materials can be finished in a few hours.

by Meraj Z

2020年1月18日

Detailed Description is still missing, makes you sometime to google and find the exact understanding.

by Alexander S

2020年4月9日

Homework was almost not existent. Notebooks provided had several mistakes in them. I expected more.

by Shivam V

2020年6月23日

The course is overall good . If you are proficient in python then it would be very easy for you.

by Juan S A T

2021年2月7日

The exercises are not well designed: instructions are not clear and the results are not graded.

by Aishwarya N

2020年7月24日

Good teaching but a tough course to understand . good that there is no graded coding assignment

by Vishwak S

2021年4月30日

Good content. But there was no graded lab and audio quality of the videos is very very poor.

by RITIK B

2020年6月23日

Concepts are explained less as compared to a great course on convolutional network course-2

by Andrew T

2020年1月15日

I wish there are more hands-on practice projects and more explanations of the NLP concepts.

by Sebastian S

2021年2月21日

some broken links and about 20-30% of the colab linked work books don't run out of the box

by FARROUK_ABDERRAHIM B

2021年10月17日

i was hoping to go more into details about building Transformer for RNN using TensorFlow