Chevron Left
The Neuromarketing Toolbox に戻る

コペンハーゲン・ビジネススクール(Copenhagen Business School) による The Neuromarketing Toolbox の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
144件の評価
42件のレビュー

コースについて

Doing marketing research by asking people has been a common method and does still have advantages. On the other hand, if you want insights into the non-conscious interpretations of a consumer’s decision, then you need other research tools in your research toolbox. Neuromarketing makes use of such an extended toolbox, containing both technical equipment and ways of doing experimental research. The goal for this course is to give you an overview of this fast developing toolbox ranging from simple web-camera, to eye-tracking, and to complicated brain-scanners. The course guides you through a contemporary literature review, giving you insights into the last decades of development within this field of research....

人気のレビュー

SC
2020年9月28日

Best in class explanation. Since there were some principles missing in EEG and fMRI. But it is acceptable as it is an entry-level course for the individuals new to the field. Cheers to the good work.

LS
2019年11月29日

Thank you, Prof. Jesper Clement for this outstanding course! It has been such a pleasure to acquire the latest knowledge of neuromarketing technics! The highest recommendations!

フィルター:

The Neuromarketing Toolbox: 1 - 25 / 43 レビュー

by Venkatesh

2019年11月24日

As a visual communication graduate and someone who has been working with the presentation design industry for over 13 years I am super impressed by this course and the structure and design of the videos. Kudos to the team. And thank you very much. Super impressed :)

by Perla M R M

2020年9月15日

I absolutely fell in love with the subject, the content was practical, enriching and concise, I would definitely take it the course all over again.

by Seunghyuck K

2020年1月6日

It was easy to understand and compact!

by Brad H

2020年11月12日

The production value of the course was superp. Great graphics and course instruction. Audio was clear and engaging. Readings were fascinating. Interviews very interesting. This was my first Cousera course and if they are all as good as this one, there will be plenty of learning to do!

by Anbumathi R

2020年9月6日

A great course to know about the basics of brain activity.Waiting for the second course in line with neuromarketing toolbox.

The way of explanation is too good and this course provoked my thoughts of doing research on neuromarketing.

by Alejandra C

2020年6月26日

I really liked this course. As a neuroscience graduate and a neuromarketing enthusiast, this course allowed me to learn more about marketing and the use of my field of expertise within it.

by Laimona S

2019年11月30日

Thank you, Prof. Jesper Clement for this outstanding course! It has been such a pleasure to acquire the latest knowledge of neuromarketing technics! The highest recommendations!

by Abdullah S

2020年9月18日

Really interesting with visuals. Other university courses are not able to capture my attention like this one.

by Poongodi B

2020年4月23日

Very Explanatory and highly relevant course for a marketer of this century

by Akziza T

2020年11月26日

The best course about neuromarketing I even had.

by Tarlan A

2020年10月2日

I am thankful to Prof. Jesper Clement for such an exceptional course. It was so informative and well organised. I especially enjoyed the Week 2, where learned more about eye-tracking measures method and how the technique can be implemented. I believe I could implement this information for sustainability & innovation in a rapidly changing economy.

by ALESSANDRA I J

2021年1月5日

For people who do not know anything about neuromarketing, this course is indicated, the explanations of the use of different tools and its purpose is quite simple to understand, without leaving aside a fairly complete explanation of the topics.

by sagar c

2020年9月29日

Best in class explanation. Since there were some principles missing in EEG and fMRI. But it is acceptable as it is an entry-level course for the individuals new to the field. Cheers to the good work.

by Guldana R

2020年8月3日

I enjoyed the course, because it's informative, up-to-date and completely neuroscientific. The videos are quite accurate, pleasant and well-thought to watch. Supplementary materials are also helpful.

by Malak E

2021年11月9日

definitely one of the best courses i've taken. it goes deeper into the neuromarketign field, providing a more realistic picture of the application of neuromarketing tools.

by Shiladitya S

2021年6月14日

Excellent Course , precise, to the point, the concepts are explained in simple manner. I found the reading materials very useful and interesting

by Oscar J G C

2020年12月30日

This course taught me about pros and cons of using different tools for Neuromarketing research. Thanks so much, Jesper, hope to see you someday!

by Yaki M

2021年8月5日

T​his is an exceptionlay informative course. I includes information and theories that might be of interest for everyone.

by Manuel A A G

2020年7月28日

Absolutely great. The course gives you useful neuromarketing toolbox and let you get a better understanding of this area

by ANGEL D C B

2020年7月29日

It was a good course with good videos and egraphy to read, I´m more interested in study how the brain works

by GADSDEN E d S M

2020年9月16日

It's a great course and the videos are easy to understand, the readings are really interesting.

by Maria J G R

2020年7月26日

I really like it, perfect for learning fundamentals of Neuromarketing.

by Fernando D S S

2020年10月2日

Was a disruptive course, but the execution worth. Great training.

by Sofía V d l T A L

2020年10月18日

Excellent course! Every single detail was very well explained.

by nita n

2020年10月29日

Great insights into various tools for used in neuro marketing